anyone know how to cutom seats?

ching_84

Feb 15, 2005
i juz watch the show pimp my rides
i was wondering tat my old n broken seats can be custumize or diy to make it look good n nice to sit....
any sifus can share ur experience or knowledge tat how can i diy wif it...

tj84

Mar 30, 2006
I know a shop who will PU (SEMI LEATHER) for a very affordable price, whole interior plus seats as low From RM 500 to RM800. Trust me , i already have done 6 cars, none can complain. for worn out cushions, they will add sponging and stuffs. very prof work..and very cheap. other places i asked is around 1k.

ching_84

Feb 15, 2005
where is it....is it really tat price??
nowaday my seat really bad... it become as low as bucket seat ..haha..with powder come out from it...thanks alot...

hi guys sorry kept posing similar thread bout intake manifold but is there any1 here who know wat's the diff between mivec intake manifold and GSR intake manifold.currently running on a 4g93p engine and planned to upgrade the intake manifold as well since i oledi have mivec tb installed on my 4g93p.i read a lot of local car moding mag i found out tat some might use GSR intake manifold for their 4g93 while some rather use mivec intake manifold for their 4g93..so what i wana know is wat's the...