Anyone got Wira SE 16" rims to sell?

Looking For

Anyone got Wira SE 16" rims to sell?

afdzan

May 29, 2005
Kajang
My fren looking for used 16" standard Wira SE rim without tyre....budget around RM 400....please contact me @ 019-2170037....TQ

afdzan

May 29, 2005
Kajang
yup...i'm looking w/out tyre....rim only.....sms me ur number bro.....still in good condition? 019-2170037

pentavalen

May 16, 2006
sorry bro...
u are late.. i'm fix this rim at my mama's car!

but dun worry bro... try to seekingat jalan 222 at PJ,
or contact WAJA2000 on this forum.. he will helping u!
the price around rm300

ghostz32

Mar 13, 2006
i got 1set Wira SE rims..Used less then a month..!!!
Item in Penang..if u seriously intrested..i can bring it here,
but it takes time lah sikit..!!!

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
my friend SE 16" rims trade in at tyre shop only rm200.(less 1 year)
blood sucker wshop!

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
the guy re sale it 880 and comes with 2nd tyre plus skimmed sport rims.
my friend just told me lately.
if not,surely gonna post here make some bucks!!

johnvk

Dec 20, 2004
kuala lumpur
i have one..w/o tyre... ori colour..no dent..very nice cond rm 300 nego... till u want..place kuchai lama, puchong ,serdang & sunway delivery..

contact 012-3092779

If your thoughts on the smallest car in the world happens to be the Peel P50, there's something smaller, although, not made to carry any passengers. The DENSO Micro-Car is a miniature version of Toyota's first passenger car, the 1936 Model AA sedan and it is 1/1000 of the original car size.

The micro-car comes with complete...