Anyone got Wira SE 16" rims to sell?

Looking For

Anyone got Wira SE 16" rims to sell?

afdzan

My fren looking for used 16" standard Wira SE rim without tyre....budget around RM 400....please contact me @ 019-2170037....TQ

yup...i'm looking w/out tyre....rim only.....sms me ur number bro.....still in good condition? 019-2170037

sorry bro...
u are late.. i'm fix this rim at my mama's car!

but dun worry bro... try to seekingat jalan 222 at PJ,
or contact WAJA2000 on this forum.. he will helping u!
the price around rm300

waaaaa....

long time aaaa you looking for tiz rim!
last day i'm going jalan 222 ( jln templer ),
badly ur rim already sold lar bro!

i got 1set Wira SE rims..Used less then a month..!!!
Item in Penang..if u seriously intrested..i can bring it here,
but it takes time lah sikit..!!!

my friend SE 16" rims trade in at tyre shop only rm200.(less 1 year)
blood sucker wshop!

for sure lor bro...
re-sale the rim rm300...
but why u don't helping ur friend sold the rim in tiz forum?

the guy re sale it 880 and comes with 2nd tyre plus skimmed sport rims.
my friend just told me lately.
if not,surely gonna post here make some bucks!!

i have one..w/o tyre... ori colour..no dent..very nice cond rm 300 nego... till u want..place kuchai lama, puchong ,serdang & sunway delivery..

contact 012-3092779