AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

wuahahaha... net down for so many days seh..... so bad ar?? lol

Wah lao... handbrake no working? i bet u muz be bring bricks anywhere u go... hahaha.. welcome on boards :rofl::rofl::rofl:

My car is parked on an incline right now, i'm so scared man lol. My car is auto (not fun), so "P" is saving my ass right now.

Enough with the rolling smilie la.. after my car roll pulak :banghead:

damn bored man, now using internet at cousin place.. after at home no internet..shit la.. haiz..

hahaha... take it easy bro... call TM and make complaint ler...

ya lah..after raya lah we all TT's..very bz prepare for raya + wedding hihihi...

to ampang ZTH division,

ultimatevolution7
Excel
l200turbo
singchaii
manAE80
Jeheyr
driftdevil05 (or if got new ampg members aswell)

im going married soon,and i like to meet u all after raya to pass invitation card and my plan is to have our TT's or gathering aswell dat day.hw bout dat guys?

to ampang ZTH division,

ultimatevolution7
Excel
l200turbo
singchaii
manAE80
Jeheyr

im going married soon,and i like to meet u all after raya to pass invitation card and my plan is to have our TT's or gathering aswell dat day.hw bout dat guys?

Hahaha.............. will do bro......... make sure prepare few tables for ZTH-ians :rofl::rofl:

to ampang ZTH division,

ultimatevolution7
Excel
l200turbo
singchaii
manAE80
Jeheyr

Wah.. CONGRATS!!

stayed in ampang and used to own a modified green saga with GSR engine...

now baby coming retired already la bro...there is couple more guys from ampang....ReNo, LordIsIs and few others i cant remember

hulu langat bukit,hv a lot of car shaking upstair..hehe
congratulations bro....when u wanna tt ???ur house got buka puasa ke??
:driver:

hulu langat bukit,hv a lot of car shaking upstair..hehe
congratulations bro....when u wanna tt ???ur house got buka puasa ke??
:driver:

tq v.m l200turbo,hahaha buka posa?hahah sure do bro..nasi+telur kicap=rm25.00 per head.hihi joking la..:burnout:

still ampang la bro...can never stay somewhere else.....

anyway anybody know where is reliable garage for rx8 in ampang area....

My friend say GT auto sunway is too far

try serach somehwhere around pandan indah industrial park,got a few skyline lying around there n all those modified car also lying around there..
:burnout:

try search somewhere around there...u wanna do what kind of job??engine???tuning??bodykit or piping??

RX8..niiiice. Usually Pandan Indah la where all the monsters go to get tuned :burnout:. No idea on any of the shops tho