porosaki

Light gathering on the 2th June 06 this friday
venue: Shell TTDi

Time: 10pm

i will send out smses to everyone.

i will try to make it ... but no promise ... afraid that will stuck with other matters ...

JaHaX said:
i will try to make it ... but no promise ... afraid that will stuck with other matters ...

I tot u want to show me something tday?:hmmmm2:

So bad i can't join you guys for TT, later tonite. Hope you all enjoy.
Altezza Spirit! Cheers...!

lg_DSCN8051R.jpg

lg_Dscn5765.jpg

lg_DSCN2248.jpg

Again, Cheers....!

hai we can also take pictures like the hong kong one ...but in broad daylight lah.

i seen a huge bunch of evos 20-30 cars take pictures in subang jaya Gazebo area.

huge empty parking lots to ambik naked shots, beach shots, swimming trunks shots, everything ur heart desire. but on sunday afternoon lah

hi guys,

this is reedoor/kelvin. i dont own a altezza but i do hav a fren who drives 1, he doesnt surf net tats y he dint no about ZTH, but he wud like to join some altezza members for gatherting/TT.

im helping him to get contacts, so, who shall he call?

thx alot!

hi hi, i'm micheal here, i'm a new join member, hope tonight can join ur gathering.. see u all there...