venue: Shell TTDi

Time: 10pm

i will send out smses to everyone.

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
JaHaX said:
i will try to make it ... but no promise ... afraid that will stuck with other matters ...
I tot u want to show me something tday?:hmmmm2:

Test

Oct 19, 2005
So bad i can't join you guys for TT, later tonite. Hope you all enjoy.
Altezza Spirit! Cheers...!

Again, Cheers....!

green

Apr 12, 2005
hai we can also take pictures like the hong kong one ...but in broad daylight lah.

i seen a huge bunch of evos 20-30 cars take pictures in subang jaya Gazebo area.

huge empty parking lots to ambik naked shots, beach shots, swimming trunks shots, everything ur heart desire. but on sunday afternoon lah

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
hi guys,

this is reedoor/kelvin. i dont own a altezza but i do hav a fren who drives 1, he doesnt surf net tats y he dint no about ZTH, but he wud like to join some altezza members for gatherting/TT.

im helping him to get contacts, so, who shall he call?

thx alot!

TIE YOKE MING

Jun 2, 2006
hi hi, i'm micheal here, i'm a new join member, hope tonight can join ur gathering.. see u all there...

The newest addition to the BMW Group Malaysia dealership network opened its doors today in the heart of Kuala Lumpur, strategically located along Jalan Tun Razak. Auto Bavaria Kuala Lumpur is a comprehensive 4S facility that will cater to BMW and Mini owners.

The 60,000sq foot, four-storey premise will house the main BMW...