All Time Fuel Price From 1990 Till Today For Your Referrance..

drag_addict

May 5, 2006
In 16 years till now....

before 90's - RM 0.89

year 1990 - RM 1.10 (RM 0.21 increase )

01/10/2000 - RM 1.20 (RM 0.10 increase)

20/10/2001 - RM 1.30 (RM 0.10 increase)

01/05/2002 - RM 1.32 (RM 0.02 increase)

31/10/2002 - RM 1.33 (RM 0.01 increase)

01/03/2003 - RM 1.35 (RM 0.02 increase)

01/05/2004 - RM 1.37 (RM 0.02 increase)

01/10/2004 - RM 1.42 (RM 0.05 increase)

05/05/2005 - RM 1.52 (RM 0.10 increase)

31/07/2005 - RM 1.62 (RM 0.10 increase)

28/02/2006 - RM 1.92 (RM 0.30 increase):mad:

NEXT??

Note : (standard govt quote):sleep:

1. Our increase on price of fuel still lower than any ASEAN countries.:thefinger:

2. We will make sure that this wont be a burden to the Rakyat.:thefinger:

3. Govt can't afford to subsidize the price hike anymore.:thefinger:

4. We'll guarantee that there'll be no more increase on price of fuel next year!:thefinger:

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Prev PM, fuel price increase between 0.01-0.10 cent only...But current PM, up to 0.30...So, ppl will memorize him such as this matter...heheheh

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Tun Dr Mahathir : Bapa Pembangunan
Tan Sri Abdullah Badawi :_____________
Fill in the blank...heheheh

kkho99

Jul 28, 2004
Tan Sri Abdullah Badawi : Bapa Penaikan!!! meh lan oso naik..... knncb

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
:

1. Our increase on price of fuel still lower than any ASEAN countries.:thefinger:

2. We will make sure that this wont be a burden to the Rakyat.:thefinger:

3. Govt can't afford to subsidize the price hike anymore.:thefinger:

4. We'll guarantee that there'll be no more increase on price of fuel next year!:thefinger:

1. lower than ASEAN country.. of coz what tax sky high...

2. wont burden:hmmmm: want just accept it la, we dun force u to use it.. of coz no burden la...

3. can't afford.. coz all gone to their pocket liao ma.. of coz la can not...

4. yup.. till end this year.. next year increase another 20 - 30 cents onli ma.. or even more also they dare to do it...:mad:

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
juz hope the fuel price will not be based on daily price.if im not mistaken like in australia.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Tan Sri Abdullah Badawi : Bapa Penaikan

as same as mr. kkho99.:biggrin:

aiya, "Govt can't afford to subsidize the price hike anymore." always accept those sohai's contract. although knowing will burst a big hole, but still sign it....just like any highway in Mys.... really gay stuff...u know will be broke from back at any mountain, but still carry on....now only told ppl the asshole feel the pain...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

celina

Nov 10, 2007
i would love to see our Government to increase the price of petrol before Election, say , by January then. remove all the subsidies.

then we shall see what will happen... pak tidur will ask for trouble if he ever do that

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
Tan Sri Abdullah Badawi : Bapa Penaikan

as same as mr. kkho99.:biggrin:

aiya, "Govt can't afford to subsidize the price hike anymore." always accept those sohai's contract. although knowing will burst a big hole, but still sign it....just like any highway in Mys.... really gay stuff...u know will be broke from back at any mountain, but still carry on....now only told ppl the asshole feel the pain...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

anyone unable to go up, u can go and find badawi:thefinger:

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
with ytrday news... im glad that G planning to increase roadtax for 'luxury' car...in other words, 2.0cc and above will face higher roadtax next year.

G quoted "rich pay more, poor pay less". thank god im in 'poor' category hehe.
but regardless what their action is, all the trader out there will take the opportunity to increase price on all the daily use products / food and such. so, in the end... the 'poor' will become poorer, rich will become richer. to me, it doesnt make any different... unless G really look into controlling the selling price of those trader in the market.

imagine, a plate of nasi briyani with a piece of chicken with some sayur in Kayu, cost you RM7!!!

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
If you read the word properly, G is trying to hold us back from buying foreign car...... UMNO cronies are rich, they're trying to tax us more to pay for their mega projects, mansions, luxury cars, honeymoon and shoppings...... Can we have a non-Malay pm now??

karl5511

May 31, 2007
It is not the matter whether the PM is Malay or not...Beware fren.
No matter who holding this title, Malay, Chinese or Indian, if he is bullshit, he deserve bullshit... Nothing to do with racial matter...

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Dont worry, i'm not pro-Gov or working with G...just for peace...

I just bough a sedan wira original 1.6 auto which already converted to 1.8 4G93 turbo manual, after driving for a while feel that is not my liking.

I currently plan to convert it to v6 automatic.
I have a few questions probably all of you can share:

1. It is legal to do this conversion, body original is 1.6?

2. Which v6 auto is reliable? eternal or others? I only like v6 which I
like smooth/quiet engine :)

3. How much it cost to trade in this 1.8 4G93 turbo engine from my car...