All most of us want

GSR_X

Aug 13, 2004
Ok titan .. we are convinced about the Performance and power
thing is that.. most of us find the price high ..
i mean 2800 for a wira setup .. kinda expensive..
but there was an installment of let say 12 months.. one month 250 like that
wah i think most of us wouldnt mind at all to get TITANED :)
respect titan .. but pocket koyak

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
sorry
but what about us (MPd Auto Center) ?

what if one of you guys chose to lari-hutang?
that's not a wise investment .. :(

but we're breaking a deal now with 2 (maybe even a third!) dealers and these guys accept credit cards!

buy thru them, and you'll enjoy the installment plans :)

GSR_X

Aug 13, 2004
not that kinda installments :)
i mean like u look at Brothers ..
they have maybank arrangement for installments..
now sapura lead adjustables also running on installment shemes ..
i heard one of our garages doin hotbits installament plans also ..
i mean this way bro..
not the way you think :) i mean the legal way of installment

lil wira boy

Jun 12, 2004
Subang Jaya
why dun u sell'em cheaper? like maybe 1800 for the adjustables AHAHHAHA

=Pp
dun shoot me man, just giving my opinion

i do agree with GSR_X, the price is like... whoooahhh... :blink: rm2800 for my lousy satria.. thats like almost my 8 mths allowance man..!! cannot cannot

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
so stanley, the credit card service up liao??
if yes, then yeah ! i can use credit card to buy lor.

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
once we (MPd Auto Centre and dealers) have signed the agreement,

YES you can now use credit cards to buy TiTANs :)
but pls help them also, they don't earn alot, they will charge labour for installation and alignment.

labour is RM40 per corner (RM160 per car)
alignment i dunno... :P

lil wira boy

Jun 12, 2004
Subang Jaya
stanley, ahaha dun la get upset..
i know titan using expensive material and stuff.. but.. the price is quite high for us ( mostly students ), we definitely cant afford it.. if ask parents to buy also.. they would say " for wat u wanna change absorber? "

:lol:

PetrolHeaD

Dec 15, 2003
Originally posted by lil wira boy@Sep 10 2004, 01:01 PM
stanley, ahaha dun la get upset..
i know titan using expensive material and stuff.. but.. the price is quite high for us ( mostly students ), we definitely cant afford it.. if ask parents to buy also.. they would say " for wat u wanna change absorber? "

:lol:
friend, think about it lar,

titan are not volume producers...meaning they dont have a factory assembly line...and dont mass produce. not like RG, APM, HWL...

if uve been to the shop u'll see that their working space is tiny...about the size of the average kitchen

of course they have to charge a bit higher to make a profit

and although i dont have titans (same position as you, pokai student) i KNOW how good they are.....beleive me they're worth every penny.

*psssst* stan...i suck up again...can give me free set ka? :lol: :P jkjk

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Sep 9 2004, 01:51 PM

but pls help them also, they don't earn alot, they will charge labour for installation and alignment.

Let us know when when credit card can use lah weiiiiiiiii.

btw, when u gonna take me for a test drive?? I wanna feel it for myself and on a wira too if possible.

PetrolHeaD

Dec 15, 2003
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Sep 10 2004, 03:11 PM

no, not yet.. keep it coming, muahahaahahahaaha :lol:
bassskkkiiitttttttt............ :lol:

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by Izso+Sep 10 2004, 03:15 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Izso @ Sep 10 2004, 03:15 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga@Sep 9 2004, 01:51 PM

Let us know when when credit card can use lah weiiiiiiiii.

btw, when u gonna take me for a test drive?? I wanna feel it for myself and on a wira too if possible. [/b][/quote]
okei boss :P

dolly

Dec 24, 2003
size of a kitchen meh? i dunno about you but its about 9x my kitchen :P

all dis ppl with big houses >< envy envy :lol: