all gsr sifu please help

mat potong

Nov 26, 2009
all gsr sifu please advise ,i want mode my gsr 4g93t up 400 hp .how to do this.give me cadangan

my frend say gsr oil pump gear crack when we tune until 400hp.it true .

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
there are performance oil pump for sale nowadays, dat 400hp mark can be achieved safely sir. pm for more details

mat potong

Nov 26, 2009
sory bro i dont understand what u say v6tt .can u advice me detail bro.can stroker kit v6tt ,or
oil pump v6 can use at my engine

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
sory bro i dont understand what u say v6tt .can u advice me detail bro.can stroker kit v6tt ,or
oil pump v6 can use at my engine
tak boleh lah bro
v6 and gsr diff already
some good mods for u would be evo ecu, wiring and airflow to start
plus u can sell ur ecu, wiring and airflow and recover some money aso
400 horse for a gsr is a lot inmy reckonin also u definitely need a bigger turbo and intercooler
td04 is just too small
cheapest way is to strap on some stuff from evo like turbo and intercooler
wont be 400 hp but a good start :top:

mat potong

Nov 26, 2009
now i using t04e turbonetic,evo intercollers, evo trotel body, ecu evo 3 ,injector 560cc,welbro fuel pump,safc neo,rod ca 18,piston supercharge,acl bearing,and evo gearbox. boost now is 1.8 bar.want to up 400 hp.anybody can advise how to up 400hp and anybody now about aftermarket oil pump for gsr .

greetings all sifu!
im currently using Razo turbo timer but i also have this Apexi Tt but rosak oledi..i dunno wat happened to it...do u think it can be fix??..thx