Alien Spaceship?

T

Tom

well it is an evolution/mutation/mutilation of the same blue putra featured here last year

normality78

another no taste car. super shit looking

MrNismo

WAH!!!! LOOK!!!! GTR OHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This people got too much money is it? ;)

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
Is this the car which is with Baby Gtr look fro JB??
the second paint job was the same as the 2 fast and furious (The S2000) design?
now it become like this??ooooohhh man ill prefer the first 2 design..
;)

rebirth

Apr 22, 2004
LEBIH~!!!
y dun just buy a skyline....?
i think a stock car will be better than this

'what i think" :P

NOSkill

Originally posted by rebirth@May 4 2004, 02:42 PM
LEBIH~!!!
y dun just buy a skyline....?
i think a stock car will be better than this

'what i think" :P
I think the R32 GTS is around 70k now, right??
From the money he spent on his paint job and body kit( and maybe engine works), he could have bought a real Skyline at the first place.

Keng

well, he can get a skyline wif tat price but tat'll b a stock skyline rite?

alot of ppl mod their car even if its adee fast enuff, ppl ain't satisfy wif wat dey hav, dey wan sumthing more...if he got a skyline in da 1st place, he might not hav extra 2 even mod it .....just a guess

dunno bout u guys but i'll get a car tats less expensive than wat i can afford & use da remainings 2 mod it...just my 2 euros