After Drift Tt: 29th April 2005 (fri)

WinDz

Mar 29, 2004
kenzo mine is 012 3021448...

tonite gonna be damn banyak zth member at syed if everyone come.. hehehe .. tonite please someone bring digicam.. my digicam sista ambik pegi singapore aledi .. tonite's record of 10 table must record wan .. :D

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
erm..may i know wat happened between esca n ribena boy ar? my curiosity is killing me.. ;)

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
ei ei guys...no more me and ribena watever arr..they all set me up one ler!!

ka_ren>>hahhaa curiosity??? i tell u myself next time,later u get add sugar salt thing.not like wat u think of..i get set up for short.

3gciviczc

Dec 31, 2003
Kajang;Selangor
HI guys,
how did the tt went? Wanna drop by after the TT but my fren needed to work today so send him home straight lor. so didn't drop by to say hi......:(

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
oh.. but i prefer sugar n spice added version haha.. anyway.. it's a good idea to hear from u 1st too.. k..remember to tell me ar..

my guess is..it happened that day when ribena boy brought that 2 girls to tt.. then esca fell for one of the girls.. or both of them.. (i dunno) ;) n then duno wat happened... continue my story anyone?

n fstrader.. (i prefer to address u as uncle fred le) =) yes..i'm karen..thteh's gf.. nice to meet u

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
escaflowne said:
karen u got one wrong....esca din fall on the gril..is the opposite i guess.and windz they all set me up....

celaka....
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..... totally opposite.. how u got set up then?
hmm...this is interesting.. =p

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
sorry didn't get to join u guys... wasn't even at the OTS4 even. got so many things to do ler...

will try to catch up with u guys later!

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
karen, me not that old mar...muahahahhahahahahah

simon, remember my carpet ah? ekekekekkeke

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
fstrader said:
karen, me not that old mar...muahahahhahahahahah

opps.. sorry lor.. call u kor kor then
hi kor kor fred.. :)

Washing your car tips
--------------------------

Washing and polishing a car is a fairly easy task if care is taken to do the job properly. Here are some suggestions for doing the best job in minimum time with maximum results:

• Choose the right soap for washing the car. Household or laundry detergents are not recommended since some contain harsh abrasives and chemicals that can mar the car's finish. Even dishwashing detergent is not recommended since many contain various chemical...