AE-92 Corolla the small port 4AGE (non-TVIS)

MySecaSx

Aug 16, 2004
ampang,selangor
AE-92 Corolla the small port 4AGE (non-TVIS),
Small cable plug,2 door model,87K mileage
Already start,sounds good...
RM2.1k,worth to buy or not??

Ray

Jan 26, 2004
same as mine...
this one got 145hp lor...

can play play with svt huhuhuhhuhuh!! :P

for me worth it if below 2k.... but this one better than tvis... MAP sensor..

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
2.1k? worth it to take but oso need to take into consideration what are the stuff being offered to u in de 1st hand.. 87k mileage ok la when i bought mine oso about 80-81k mileage but bought for 2.5k.. urs cheaper by rm400 so quickly grab it n make it a monster! :rolleyes: :D all de best n good luck n dun 4get to check de condition on de engine n others as well b4 u purchase.. get value for money matters.. ehehehehehe.. :)

Regards,
Mike

TE27levin

Nov 23, 2003
get him a big port TVIS.. hahaha so more advantage to play play with ur silvertop..
small port n/a fast for short drag le.. but go to 4th gear ur silvertop makan him kekekee..

MySecaSx

Aug 16, 2004
ampang,selangor
yeah,
just help my friend to buy that halfcut...pity to him,already survey
so many chop shop but most ask for 2.4-->2.5k...
this one 2.1k + rear disc brake consider ok laa...
alraedy send to workshop....
oso got 2 AE86 halfcut here but dunno how much...forget to ask the price...

MySecaSx

Aug 16, 2004
ampang,selangor
Originally posted by TE27levin@Mar 12 2005, 12:36
get him a big port TVIS.. hahaha so more advantage to play play with ur silvertop..
small port n/a fast for short drag le.. but go to 4th gear ur silvertop makan him kekekee..
how to identified between small port/big port TVIS withaout open throttle??
any identification?

Looks like 2012 is going to be a busy year for the new Toyota 86 as Toyota Motor Corporation reveals its GAZOO activity plans for this year. With attention on broadening the appeal of motorsports and nurturing more car enthusiasts, the activity plan is also aiming to make ever-better cars to improve the driver’s satisfaction.