4g91????

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
try to get 93 cam shaft to put in .... :D

anyway, 4G91 this engine is not a performance engine ..
it just design for economy drive small capacity engine.

!!4g91!!

May 9, 2005
South Johor
Like that arr.. already install that arr bro..
But Mitsu engine is upgradecable right..
Thankz

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
advance ur ignition timming a bit ..laa, can help on pick up, but too advance can cause Idling not smooth :D.

want to make it fast ?? sell of ur 4G91 and go to ......... (depand on ur $$$$$$ :D)

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
!!4g91!! said:
Hi there.. Sory for disturb..
anybd knw how to upgrade 4G91 arr..
I only know bout Large TB, Down pipe 1.8", 93 Adj cam plly, and clutch with lgth flywheel.. I already tapau 1.6 and wanna tapau stock Gti..
Anybd got idea for injector and Ecu upgrade or gearbox.. Help me arr friend..
port polish head...bore 81mm high compression piston
u get 1.6 high compression yet pay for 1.5 road tax...

ur 93 adjustable cam pulley means the cam pulley onli o wit the 93 cam n adjustable pulleys?

if u wan 2 tapau GTi easily..NOS>..wakakakkaa

LancerTerabo

Mar 4, 2005
Kelana Jaya
Wah... just close a topic ar? hahahha...

anybadi wanna transplan proton to 4g91 engine can come to my workshop...
located in taman koprasi qupec... give a call at (017) 393 0095 (Shariff)

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
Wah... just close a topic ar? hahahha...

anybadi wanna transplan proton to 4g91 engine can come to my workshop...
located in taman koprasi qupec... give a call at (017) 393 0095 (Shariff)

i wan to bypass heart transplant, boleh?? :biggrin:

My Nissan Serena wont move when I start the car and put the gear to 'D'. I put on '2'...then only can move. After drive a few hundred metres, then only the 'D' can move the car.

Then when I put it to 'N'...and then put to 'D'...it will take 3 seconds b4 the car moves.

Why?