Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

1st feb. 2009 open track day

TT RACE TRACK JUNKIES!! sound good!:proud:

n then we can have our own ZTH private track day! muahahahahha
sound great.....i am in for the TT and track day...
:wavey::wavey:

continental drifter,
i'm frm kuantan actually...had brunch in Puchong so used dat road...........

blue.taxi,
wat A048?its d ALL NEW A050.....had a tyre shop tauke in my car on dat day...he's really IMPRESSED by d A050....works like full slicks!

evo5755,
me?orange crx....in d pit most of d time coz dsitributor KOed...u?wat car?EVO?kenot b d Gen2 faster thn u on straight wat?

A050 woh lagi siok... new fomular... damn!! I wish to hv that too.... how much is it for 235/40R18..?? sure damn 9 exp.,!!!

blue.taxi,
no idea..i got mine frm a chop shop...heheheheh

subcon,
wow...impressive driving.ur lap time is very good too!

yeah akuma, subcon
was talking about ahfatt

damn, must have been a real fun day
quite a few CTRs, as well as the new M3 o.O

Subcon, nice video! I'm also very interested in your video cam setup! Mind sharing how you got it done? I tried some combinations but the video vibrates badly.

h3id3rn,
fast fast go buy a car lar..made up ur mind dy or not wat 2 buy?

continental drifter,
i'm frm kuantan actually...had brunch in Puchong so used dat road...........

blue.taxi,
wat A048?its d ALL NEW A050.....had a tyre shop tauke in my car on dat day...he's really IMPRESSED by d A050....works like full slicks!

evo5755,
me?orange crx....in d pit most of d time coz dsitributor KOed...u?wat car?EVO?kenot b d Gen2 faster thn u on straight wat?

Akuma, you were the orange crx.. could have said hai.. i park on the right side of your garage.. the dark silver/grey EK 2 door and my friend supra.. our 1st track day.. too bad you didnt get much lap that day.. next time i'll say hi..

Subcon, nice video! I'm also very interested in your video cam setup! Mind sharing how you got it done? I tried some combinations but the video vibrates badly.

yea i want to know how do you set up the video cam also.. vid camera and the rig.. nice video and driving Subcon

<TABLE class=tborder style="BORDER-TOP-WIDTH: 0px" cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=8 width="100%" align=center border=0><TBODY><TR title="Post 3380686" vAlign=top><TD class=alt1>h3id3rn,
fast fast go buy a car lar..made up ur mind dy or not wat 2 buy? </TD></TR><TR><TD class=thead colSpan=2></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Not yet, this saturday going car survey. :burnout::burnout:survey liao then only make up my mind.

sigh , orange savvy was so much faster than me in cornering ... i was being pawned .. lolz ... anyway nice ride saw u in sunway on monday also ... alignment ?

Bump: sigh , orange savvy was so much faster than me in cornering ... i was being pawned .. lolz ... anyway nice ride saw u in sunway on monday also ... alignment ?

bro,what car werre u driving??

glad you all enjoyed it :)

its not that hard to set the vid cam. what you need are tripod and cord/string. first i removed my rear seat so that i have stable platform for my tripod. after i've satisfied with the positioning of the vid cam...i properly tied the tripod to the body my car!! i'll post the pics soon for easy references!

also you got to take care of your vid cam exposure level otherwise you'll see nothing!

subcon,
ur line & gear all r good compare to my is all wrong & fxxk up..

So when is the next track day??!!!!

MaQuereau,
ooo...grey EK w a pai of red RECAROs?yeah....i remember u.....n yeah,too bad my distributor went KO on me....until now its still giving me trouble...rpm fluctuating like mad!sheesshh...........

continental drifter,
yeah,i came all d way frm kuantan..but a day b4..i got a place in Shah Alam....so usually i come day early n double check on my car b4 proceeding 2 SIC...but too bad i din get any warning abt my distributor d other day.......

h3id3rn,
aiyaa..fast fast go but ur car lar....n come chit me again..fai tit!hahahhaahaaha

Bump: MaQuereau,
ooo...grey EK w a pai of red RECAROs?yeah....i remember u.....n yeah,too bad my distributor went KO on me....until now its still giving me trouble...rpm fluctuating like mad!sheesshh...........

continental drifter,
yeah,i came all d way frm kuantan..but a day b4..i got a place in Shah Alam....so usually i come day early n double check on my car b4 proceeding 2 SIC...but too bad i din get any warning abt my distributor d other day.......

h3id3rn,
aiyaa..fast fast go but ur car lar....n come chit me again..fai tit!hahahhaahaaha

hi akuma...long time no see :burnout:
wat a coincidence to meet u at dengkil shell station!
your orange monster looks so great.

hahf,
so,its u eh?hehehe.lucky still can recognise u....my orange?nothg compared 2 ur sparkling shiny NFL DC5 man....

A Post Every 5 Mins

Dear all,

My friend tot of buying a converted evo 6 but recently he was told that converted evo 6 with 4wd is illegal. Can I know what are the chances of being caught? He’s a johorian, is the johor JPJ good at catching this type of mod? What is the penalty of modding 4wd? Some say will kena tarik, some say can kaotim, some say no, can any sifoo here...