Wah…carbon fiber hood ah?
How much u got that?

Pls post up more..thanks

JL9223

May 11, 2005
kelisa6009 said:
U r using stock suspension without any bush or rubber between ur spring?

My fren driving kelisa with 14” already hit fender during corner and his car is also lowered…

Can explain more on ur suspension setting ah?
Bro mine i never add any bush on it !! Im using Hotbit spring(german) oem abssober (fr) , Nissan spring for Rear . But i took out the fr setting because i feel abit hard and now im using L7 absober and spring But ofcos mod lowered a inch . Now feel more comford for my ride. I prefer comford rather than performance, Now the hotbit set still wt me ......ANY taker ?? Cheap sell !! RM150 per set (fr) cw german hotbit and oem absober.

JL9223

May 11, 2005
kelisa6009 said:
Wah…carbon fiber hood ah?
How much u got that?

Pls post up more..thanks
Bro i bought fibre scoop and send for cf finishing !! Now im not using L7 scoop anymore and ready to fit wt TR scoop in cf finishED !! Comin soon !!

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
still cannot understand how come ur tyre won;t hit the fender...bro...next time we meet..pls let us see ur suspension setting and also bring us for a ride...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
JL9223 said:
Bro i bought fibre scoop and send for cf finishing !! Now im not using L7 scoop anymore and ready to fit wt TR scoop in cf finishED !! Comin soon !!
how much u get it CF finishing?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
same like BOB wan...wan to compare the price...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
u saw BOB car right...he also got fren do this type of Cf finishing...plan to get my GTI spoiler to paint this CF..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
last time bob di around RM400
(spoiler, grill, Side mirror, Number plate Area and also engine cover)

JL9223

May 11, 2005
hI ALL , I THINK IM THE ONE ( bob FREN ). aCTUALY IMDOING FOR BOB ( RED KELISA ) RIGHT. If u all interested !! can call me for more info !! I hope is the same BOB !!

JL9223

May 11, 2005
Tohsan said:
JL9223

How much do u charge for kenari hood cf finishing and how fast can u get it done?
HI bro,

Sorry to say that , hood we cant do yet because of the technology and the limitation of machinery !! May be later , we will bring in the specific machine to overcome the problem !!

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
how much will it cost to do for GTI spoiler?

JL9223

May 11, 2005
Good news for who ever want to own a CARBON FIBRE FINISHED kelisa side mirror and door handle , i have a set of side mirror and door handle in cf finish is ready for exchange !! Just top up RM180, is YOURS !!
Call me for more info....

012-6232 990

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
taikor tohsan

today i check i kena speed ticket in my home town....
how much is the penalty now?
i heard it go down already right?