Favourite tyres

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
Here's a thread fdedicated to tyres that left a mark (pun intended) in your life :) They could be rubbers that you started driving in or used and have left a very good impression.

Let me get the tyre rolling (again, pun intended) by contributing one of the first performance tyres that I used before which are the Bridgestone RE711...

---------- Post added at 09:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:36 AM ----------

The Yokohama AVS were also a great set I managed to get my hands on and this model is still in the market...

---------- Post added at 10:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:44 AM ----------

The Yokohama Grand Prix M3 were extremely grippy until the end...

The Yokohama AVS Intermediate were bordering on a semi slick nature. Perhaps the predecessor to the Parada Spec 2?

My Subaru Wagon

Engine is

this two picture are from internet not mine

This car is FF can switch inside with Gear to 4WD High or Low.
This car have a lot problem,hard to get part,part also quite expensive and always got problem need to repair.But this car is powerful.

So i need to convert to another engine who cna recommend me what...