fairlady gathering

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
poor tyres. wasting money la you people :P gotta change your tyres... do you know.. how many starving kids there are in Africa?!!? tisk tisk. LOL
ahyo...sob..sob...sob...

dont say like this la sis....we r not using brand new tyre..all is 2nd hand...of course we r trying our best not to do wasting stuff... :biggrin:

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
recycle tyre can use or not wan lol later drift masuk longkang pi haha

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Use can use...... instead of tyre marks on the road, we'll read pieces of tyres on the road!!!

cwf86

Apr 17, 2006
some of d pics...

p/s: waaa...bro cwf86..look very happy huh...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:30 PM ----------

one more...

cheers!
i wanted to grab that chick but my wife was behind :banghead:
in the 2nd pic everyone look so ecstatic and happy except for 2 lan c boi with their heads high namely Lord1700 and Appliejuice :biggrin: why so lan c ? hahahaha

Techno350Z

Sep 25, 2009
penang
Lord,that orange colour Fairlady is ur car or the red fairlady that u using for avartar 1???*confused*

cwf86

Apr 17, 2006
you boys are SO easily amused. put anything in a skirt and you're amused lol
oh no u misunderstood, we do not accept ah quas! guys who are not amused by girls are not guys. They are GAY <---> Applejuice

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
Lord,that orange colour Fairlady is ur car or the red fairlady that u using for avartar 1???*confused*
its only avatar...i like d hood...but now my car didnt use d same hood anymore...hehehe

oh no u misunderstood, we do not accept ah quas! guys who are not amused by girls are not guys. They are GAY <---> Applejuice
LOL...LOL..LOL..LOL..:rofl:

Applejuice

Nov 27, 2008

Thank you.. :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 03:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:13 PM ----------

finally sent my car in today to do touch up.. kena bang going up the stupid zouk ramp la..

How u think of this good topic of getting a product which is similar and better than MSD!!!

http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=24901