1. chicks with big tits
2. cars with big turbos
3. to own a big house
4. to have a big bank account
5. to own a big plane
6. to own a big yacht
7. to carry a big title at work

blah... blah... blah...

the only thing that we prefer to be small is...

a chick with small/tight p***y :rofl::rofl::rofl:

men are like that... we all like :

1. chicks with big tits
2. cars with big turbos
3. to own a big house
4. to have a big bank account
5. to own a big plane
6. to own a big yacht
7. to carry a big title at work

blah... blah... blah...

the only thing that we prefer to be small is...

a chick with small/tight p***y :rofl::rofl::rofl:

i dun need all the above except the line at the bottom...

just if i got super duper big cock, then sure i'll have all the above...

that time...i sure envy him.....sure got a lot of tight tight and big big spot light chicks.....

wei, those datins mbe tits at the knees one ler
u are required to service them leh. are u up to it? they dont like to wear masks too u know
mbe u wear eye mask la...

just stick the MONEY on my eye... i see $$$$$ only... eeheheheheee:rofl::rofl::rofl:

wei, those datins mbe tits at the knees one ler
u are required to service them leh. are u up to it? they dont like to wear masks too u know
mbe u wear eye mask la...

walan eh... this is more scary than the new Final Destination movie... :banghead::banghead::banghead::rofl::rofl::rofl:

haha yayayaya... big cock.......... wahahaha.... jin jin.... crazy la u....

they like to main belakang more, somemore model ler.

JIN belakang jadi juga?? perasaan macan mana?? ha ha ha ha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

i oso like to play 'blakang' 1...but not ass la... i like to kill in silent 1... hehehehe....:rofl:

:hmmmm::hmmmm: silent :hmmmm:, susah ler mesti ada sound effect baru sedap mah.

tahan tahan tahan, arrggggggggggg

:hmmmm::hmmmm: silent :hmmmm:, susah ler mesti ada sound effect baru sedap mah.

tahan tahan tahan, arrggggggggggg

i like to shoot at the back 1... ehehhee:rofl::rofl::rofl: