24th May 2009 Sunday Track Day

anyone going for this open track this sunday?

Bump: anyone going for this open track this sunday?

hi, can i join you guys?
interested to join, but hope my car can settle by that 24th.
im using toyota 20v with seg chasis.
hope to meet new friends.

i will be going with few frens...

until today..one two car confirm going in for the track..

Yeah...no prob. Just come and drive. Me quite a noob on the track....only my fifth time wei:rofl: I got myself a Satria for trackdays. This weekend will be its 'shakedown' run. But I got a feeling that there will be many cars. Nvm lor, we corner 'berjemaah' LOLS:rofl:

n0thin,
i suggest u properly sort out ur car b4 u go into d track.....u dun 1na suffer frm mechanical problem n thn call 4 tow truck,man.....dis is a lesson i learnt sumtime back....always get d car ready early so u got time 2 shake down d car b4 u go track...cheers

i m DEFINITELY goin..but i might not meet up anybody in Dengkil R&R dis time.......

Yeah bro...hope wont kena any mechanical probs. My mech is coming with me actually....he's bringing some parts just for standby. If I crash or anything, still cant do anything rite? LOL...hope wont happen leh. You guys dun come behind me and tease me into doing a mistake lar. Especially you lar akuma hahaha. I'll be shifting at 7k only and will be testing out my suspension setup. See how the car reacts to my driving style first:biggrin:

n0thin,
i suggest u properly sort out ur car b4 u go into d track.....u dun 1na suffer frm mechanical problem n thn call 4 tow truck,man.....dis is a lesson i learnt sumtime back....always get d car ready early so u got time 2 shake down d car b4 u go track...cheers

i m DEFINITELY goin..but i might not meet up anybody in Dengkil R&R dis time.......

y can't meet at Denkil tis time!?

Car too fast liao.....can't stop in dengkil to meet up with the slow ppl like me :rofl::rofl:

count me in this sunday...need to learn more from sifu akuma...huhu...this is my 1st time tracking:driver:

h3id3rn,
wait til i SEE u dis Sunday,siap lar u..i burn ur scooby doo!hahahaha

benzer,
coz i'll b staying sumwhr in Sepang liau on Sat nyte after watching SDB....so takkan lar i 1na go down 2 Dengkil thn back up 2 SIC,right?ehehehe..any Shell station near SIC?dun prefer 2 run w Petronas lar.....

soulV,
well,do come n join us...ur car has more power n torque thn mine(i know wat engine ur running)...so,if u can follow my lines on ur very 1st time,it's very good oredy(not dat i'm very fast pun?hahahaha)..better still if u can overtake me.thn u graduate frm Akuma's Driving Academy oredy...n can start learning frm much faster drivers..but jgn lupa bawak pengeras like ayam percik,nasi pulut,n track fees too...AHAHAHAHA.jjk

so,if u can follow my lines on ur very 1st time,it's very good oredy(not dat i'm very fast pun?hahahaha).

Si foo.......can teach me the lines also? :driver::driver:

tq tq

h3id3rn,
u kenot...coz u no more in our NA clan..u went d turbo route dy...u go play w Damion's monster satria instead!hahahahhahahaa

going down this round with two fren...

meet u guys there....hope don't smokes us in the track...

minivan,
wat lepas gian?dis more way WAY OVER tahap lepas gian oredy..u different lar.get 2 whack PG b4 dis....ahhahahaha

h3id3rn,
wat fren2 u?bawak pengeras ayam percik oso thn only talk lar..ahahhaha

Bump: minivan,
wat lepas gian?dis more way WAY OVER tahap lepas gian oredy..u different lar.get 2 whack PG b4 dis....ahhahahaha

h3id3rn,

Bump: minivan,

h3id3rn,

akuma laaa the one who cannot tahan haha. Wei, the Sepang 1000km practice sessions you got go ka? I heard this coming 2nd and 3rd june got afternoon sessions. Lets go guy!:rofl: A friend of mine went to the previous sessions....normal car can join:biggrin: