Gathering on the 24th Oct (Friday)

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
Is about time we all have a meet and greed session.

Time to meet up with new skyline owners as well as catch up with old ones.

Is has been a while since we have a big one. So why not this Friday.

Venue: Sunway Foodcourt PJS 11 (Near Sunway Uni College)
Time: 9.30 pm. (meet up) 10.30 pm (start your engines and leave for drive)
estimated arrival time at destination 11.30pm.

We will have a convoy drive to
a) Genting Highlands (have some tea and supper at the mamak at Goh Tong Jaya)
or
b) Bukit Tinggi (Have some tea and supper at the hotel)

10 units of Kenwood walkie talkies will be loaned by Motorsport Playground for the convoy.

We will have a photoshoot at the selected destination.

There will be some other car clubs joining us too.

Remus
017 3666 666

alvinT

Jan 3, 2008
Been waiting for this for way too long bro :biggrin:...haha...i'm in i'm in..
well..i will try to bring some gang from FD..

*sure i'm in coz i planned together with u..:thefinger:

MrNismo

I'm on for this. Why not go all the way up to First World and drink at Starbucks?

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
sounds good man... but getting a seat at the star bucks is a bitch man,

but anyhow, i have spoken with some skyline boys and they are up for it.

is like the good old times we had with our skylines back in 2004....

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Wish I can join but will be away on the day.

Turn1

Apr 27, 2008
I'll be a first timer but hope to join and meet some of you lads with fine taste in vehicles.

I hope the Cefiro will be welcome?

Rgds,
Turn1

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
TT shall we but not sure abt the drive, my car feels like a hog now ... slow, heavy and pissed ... suppose to send it to the tuner by this saturday to retune it

caff

Nov 13, 2007
why never happen in saturday or sunday ? i have to work... always wanna join but can't, coz everytime is on friday....:(

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
Crap. Missing another event... :argh:
if i show up i'll bring a pic of your car and your lengchai photo in a frame to put on the table during TT hahaha

alvinT

Jan 3, 2008
looking forward for this friday gathering :biggrin:

had a little blast yesterday to putrajaya with some fellas @ Jahax, Joethurr, Supremus and our most welcome down under skyline members..:driver:

mj_23

Jun 30, 2005
Singapore
www.skylineclub.org
Really envy you guys can have such nice convoy drive at the speed the skyline is meant to go and to drive to real nice scenic location.

And you guys got real nice people around to organise all these.

How I wish I can be with you guys for the convoy and TT.

But to drive 300km++ to meet you guys just for TT sound crazy especially when I need to make the 300km++ back to Singapore again after the TT.

But there is hope, most likely I will be in KL in early December for a relative wedding. Should be there from 11 - 14 December. Hopefully can meet some of you guys for TT and maybe even a convoy drive.

You guys enjoy the TT this Friday and I try to catch you guys in December.

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
MJ,

we will definitely organize a convoy to welcome you.
since you missed the Super GT this year . we are looking forward to december.

mj_23

Jun 30, 2005
Singapore
www.skylineclub.org
haahaa.

Thanks ... superGT was like ... sigh ... don't wanna talk about it :( :nurse:

I dun need convoy to welcome me ... but I will need the direction from NSH to hotel ... and Hotel to TT location.

Once I cfm which hotel I will be in ... I will ask for help here :)

hi guys! it has been a long silence....had some issue with occupation hazard...do check out my blogs Car detailer

Concours d'Elegance

A Competition for teams masters class cars and club displays based on originality and preparation plus shine of well details. thats the birth place of car detailing

nice classic ride...