ZTH KuChiNG zone

Okuyama 汰

Jul 1, 2007
homotoracing: tis morning i stuck at half way 2 hoya..bcoz heavy rain la..now go bck lu..tatday u didnt went 2 top up ur fuel meh? i wait until 12am..chicken...

MiLd7

Nov 7, 2004
Borneo Legion
borneo drag race 2007
location at formal lutong airstrip MIRI

date : inspection on saturday 25/08/2007 and race on sunday 26/08/2007

group a turbo 2wd and 4wd (NOS allowed) seperate category
group b vtec or mivec or below 2400cc plus kancil turbo
group c non vtec or mivec below 1600cc unlimited modifying

person contact jimmy ngu 0168707608

Okuyama 汰

Jul 1, 2007
borneo drag race

date : inspection on saturday 25/08/2007 and race on sunday 26/08/2007

group a turbo 2wd and 4wd (NOS allowed) seperate category
group b vtec or mivec or below 2400cc plus kancil turbo
group c non vtec or mivec below 1600cc unlimited modifying

person contact jimmy ngu 0168707608
may i know the location for this event?

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
hummm...bako. almost 2 years didn't being there already.

Okuyama, masuk this engine lo. Seem these day, there are less turbo wira on the road already.

evoX2, no wonder u change ur wing. When gonna spray it to champion white. :) next time, i see you, i need to main jauh jauh. :)

Okuyama 汰

Jul 1, 2007
evo3: i juz decided to dump in gsr engine, did ur ppl now wat is de different btw gsr n gsr rs model?

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
hey, i'm from kch too...glad to see that there's a thread for kch...let me know when u guys wana go for a gathering, drink or yam ca in coming disember:biggrin:

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
hummm...bako. almost 2 years didn't being there already.

Okuyama, masuk this engine lo. Seem these day, there are less turbo wira on the road already.

evoX2, no wonder u change ur wing. When gonna spray it to champion white. :) next time, i see you, i need to main jauh jauh. :)
evo3, u know my car? lately seldom in kuching, always at KL for project. my car stock & slow like a snail :)

Thinking to spray champion white with CF bonnet, if red with CF bonnet bit weird right?

Okuyama 汰

Jul 1, 2007
jac83: hi..make tis thread crowed ya..wanna tt on december? stil got 2 months boh...

any sifu know the differentia btw GSR & GSR RS?

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
jac83: hi..make tis thread crowed ya..wanna tt on december? stil got 2 months boh...

any sifu know the differentia btw GSR & GSR RS?
"make his thread crowed" :hmmmm: ...crowded u mean ha:biggrin: ...well rit now not in kch, and will come back to kch early disember so tt on disember lo hehe...anyway there aren't many threads for kch/sarawak folks in most of malaysian car forum i see:hmmmm: ...so do let me know if there are other car forums vif kch thread...:idea:

Okuyama 汰

Jul 1, 2007
jac83: soli..wrong spelling..hahah..currently, i'm not in kch oso ah..n will bck during CNY..TT on tat time la..at sejingkat on sunday...bcoz got illegal race there..obbssss...

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
tt at sejingkat, sure thing, perhaps we can get others to join us by then:cool: ...as for illegal race there, how u know there is 1?:hmmmm: Unless u ar 1 of the "participants":biggrin: Anyway where are the others? Seems like this thread's pretty quiet...we need some of these:thrasher: to keep this thread active hehe....anyway any hondarian here?

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
tt at sejingkat, sure thing, perhaps we can get others to join us by then:cool: ...as for illegal race there, how u know there is 1?:hmmmm: Unless u ar 1 of the "participants":biggrin: Anyway where are the others? Seems like this thread's pretty quiet...we need some of these:thrasher: to keep this thread active hehe....anyway any hondarian here?
hondarian here :)

sure got race there on sunday, it's kuching's infamous drag.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Okuyama, there are rumours on GSR and GSR RS. Exactly there are only 1 type of 1.8 GSR and there is no 1.8 GSR RS exists. Some mechanic refer the GSR RS to newer GSR engine. Most GSR available here is the older GSR which come with the older lancer like Wira one and the newer GSR come with newer lancer with triangle back light. The newer GSR engine is terbalik which the air intake is on the driver side instead of the conversational design which is at the passenger side.

As you know those businessman, one RS word, the price is different liaw. Only the evo have the GSR version and the RS version. The GSR version Evos come with all the standard acc for street use such as Recaro, Brembo, and AYC and stuffs like that while the Evo RS does not have these acc as RS is mainly use for those Racing team who will probaly strip all the parts and replace it. And Evo GSR RS also does not exists. It is a 2 different spec.

ohya..one more thing. All protons car will not be allowed to dump in a Turbo engine liaw. :)

EvoX2, u live near me ma. Always passby your house. No wonder seldom see ur integra outside ur house lately. :)

Super GT | Downloads -Driver's Supersize photos and Details

GT 300 Drivers