Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

me oso from ampang.. wud love to join tt if held someday in future..

so, lets meet up... we put a date and place to meet...
last few years i think only 5 of us...
hope this time more than that...

not sure can attend tt or not... but just want to update.... i'm from taman dagang... opposite galaxy ampang :itsme:

nice to know you guys :wavey:

lets meet on 2nd March 2013... we meet in Taman Dagang Area since there's a lot of parking space there..

Date: 2nd March 2013 (Saturday)
Time: 10pm

Att:
1. twistedichc
2. BFX73
3. jeheyr

QUOTE=papagoines;1064262844]not sure can attend tt or not... but just want to update.... i'm from taman dagang... opposite galaxy ampang :itsme:

nice to know you guys :wavey:[/QUOTE]

saya suka saya suka (i like i like):rofl::biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------

lets meet on 2nd March 2013... we meet in Taman Dagang Area since there's a lot of parking space there..

agreed:smokin:

no need to put my name on the list, i'll swing by if i can

p/s: try the chappy restoran.... nice chapati + lotsa parking :listen:

Date: 2nd March 2013 (Saturday)
Time: 10pm

Att:
1. twistedichc
2. BFX73

no need to put my name on the list, i'll swing by if i can

p/s: try the chappy restoran.... nice chapati + lotsa parking :listen:
where is it? ampang? sounds good..
i never heard bout the restaurant..
if got big parking space.. ok what..
but i dont think we need a lot parking space..
ampang member a few only...
:biggrin:

ya ya ya...hehehe...i live in cheras actually...but ampang n cheras not far...so can join...

where is it? ampang? sounds good..
i never heard bout the restaurant..
if got big parking space.. ok what..
but i dont think we need a lot parking space..
ampang member a few only...
:biggrin:

behind Galaxy Ampang got 1 row of shops, right? got ACE Hardware and Hero Supermarket right? Chappy restaurant is the farthest from them... near Kumon and Klinik Dr. Azizah

owh i see.. if you suggest this place...
u should come la.. :biggrin:

ya ya ya...true true true...

behind galaxy ampang got nice food court...can eat many things there...

please invite some of ur frens too...so if u shy with us u still can chat2 with ur fren...but dun bring GF laa...later talk with GF oni...no point...

if im in my in laws hse on that night i can drop by. im at bukit indah, tmn kosas ampang.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Guys, I have installed a set of HID my self last 2 months or so but surely less than 6 months. Then starting last month the (L) side HID sometimes won't turn. I've to switch off the lights and switch it back on again so that both side lights up. Some times, I've to repeat the same sequence 2~3 times then only it will light up. I gave the seller a call since its a new set, he promise he can change for me but he told me to use this method see whether it can solve this problem or not.

He told...