Evo/lancer spotted in town

EvolutionZ

hi guys,

i opened a similar thread in scooby forum, to share and post the evo we spotted in town, see whether the owner is in da house......share some interest and chats......

i always see a blue evo5 at puchong jaya shop lots in front of a tint shop called Air C**L......
wander whether the owner is anyone that i knew.......

so guyz, anyone of saw an evo, can post in here....but don clearly put the number plate...partial will do........in case we can also help to lookout for any stolen or hijacked units....but "touch wood", hope it wont happen to all our beloved forumer & mloc members in here.....cheerz

Bxx 91,driver very the fast,the car also very the fast:rofl:

I agreed with U bro.... Some more always have NICE CHICK on the passenger seat.... U know the owner kah bro..????:hmmmm::hmmmm:

oh ya...i had forgotten about this too...thx for reminding MI...Nice,Hot and Sexy Chick all the time...:smokin:

walao eh, this thread for u guys to report to us where and when u see evos, not to perli perli ya...kakakakaa..:)

i guess i know the owner la, ppl watch terminator ma.......bout 3hrs show. if that fella can "tahan" 3 hrs, he wont be driving evo lor........
LOL.......

Bxx 91,driver very the fast,the car also very the fast:rofl:

ya.ya.....that 1 damn fast....try to chase it before.....lampu pun tak boleh tengok...dunno who's car lehhh...:biggrin:

hi guys,

i opened a similar thread in scooby forum, to share and post the evo we spotted in town, see whether the owner is in da house......share some interest and chats......

i always see a blue evo5 at puchong jaya shop lots in front of a tint shop called Air C**L......
wander whether the owner is anyone that i knew.......

so guyz, anyone of saw an evo, can post in here....but don clearly put the number plate...partial will do........in case we can also help to lookout for any stolen or hijacked units....but "touch wood", hope it wont happen to all our beloved forumer & mloc members in here.....cheerz

This blue evo is belongs to one of our member lar........

EvoZ, What's the blue evo car no ? PM me let me check our MLOC member database I let you know who...hehe. :listen:

spotted a grey/siler E7 just now plate 2223 at SMK bandar menjalara ard 7.50pm

Spotted at 2nd link red evo JXX 500 on Last Sunday. Very shining & fast. Sangat Silau oooh.. Very Nice Car but unable take picture....:adore: