ZTH Petaling Jaya TT

thomasyong2525235

May 19, 2012
Delta Quadrant
I remember last time got a lot of lumba haram every saturday nights.....EG Bandar Utama Centre Point Mcd's...
Where the kids playing now? Or are everyone Halal now go Sepang?

thomasyong2525235

May 19, 2012
Delta Quadrant
Those were the days where ppl didnt really mod engines,just transplanted engines...got no emanage,just safc.......could remember police catching some kids and slapping them coz caught drag racing

P.J. Old Town "Old Town White Coffee" already close shop......mamak teh tarik got a few.....:rofl:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
This weekend not free.. WHAAHAHAH.. next Week Friday.. leng mouuu.... but got to define which PJ stall to go.. PJ State too few parking... PJ OLD TOWN too many lori balak... Gasing area.. also not enuff parking.. unless u all park at the car park under the huge power lines next to the gasing chicken rice...

Next week got to check. Not sure if wifey want to go back hometown or not?
That chicken rice parking area most of the time also full one woh!

PJ state @ papa rich or strawberry fields next to MPPJ building also a nice place...but parking abit difficult la..
depends on luck also...sometimes quite empty.

PJ state @ papa rich or strawberry fields next to MPPJ building also a nice place...but parking abit difficult la..
depends on luck also...sometimes quite empty.
Later in the night, parking also full? I know dinner time, the duck rice, the Chinese restaurant behind got plenty of customers....unless parking in front of the HSBC bank

seriously that duck rice that nice ah? i tot the best is at old town....opposite
the closed down "old town kopitiam", start by 5pm...

anyways.....pj state nice place to TT...any suggestions?

seriously that duck rice that nice ah? i tot the best is at old town....opposite
the closed down "old town kopitiam", start by 5pm...

anyways.....pj state nice place to TT...any suggestions?
No, I did not say nice, I say many people only....ha! ha!:rofl:

Must open another duck rice topic already...
The good ducky is in Paramount Garden, Section 20, P. Jaya....
Restaurant Sunrise for Afternoon ducky and the corner restaurant for the night ducky.....
The one you mentioned also not bad....

PJ State happening is at that row only. The other areas all quiet.....

I have a question to all car experts here and need your advice.

My Waja has been very faithful and little problem until recently. I noticed that when driving under normal conditions, suddenly the car will be jerking, with experience like loss of power. Full press of the accelerator will may the car jerking more, and light press (of accelerator) will be less jerking, but the problem is still there.

Strange thing is this problem only occurs when the fuel gauge shows that there is 1...