ZTH Miri Members

wah...shane car power lah skarang habis keta lain cium asap....any tambah2 barang kah shane?....:driver:
hye 287, your eg9 also kuat power hehehe

shane car is really fast, i cannot see his plate number after he praaaaaa me :adore:
obviously your car is not well tune yet, if u fix it.. i worry that i cannot see ur brakelights

miriguy if u want to beat shane car u better change ur engine to boeng 737 than shane cannot see ur plate number after u praaaaaaa him :vroam:

shud i put on GT wing?

hye 287, your eg9 also kuat power hehehe

obviously your car is not well tune yet, if u fix it.. i worry that i cannot see ur brakelights

a lost is a lost, no reason to blame engine :bawling:

Bump: Potenza RE711 Tyres for sale
4 pieces available at RM150 EACH
Condition is 80% to 90%.
Size 205/55/15. Good at wet roads

re711.jpg

Yesterday so many Toyota and Honda play.syiok la see you all play. Pornstar the camera man,where have you been?Pg pantai ka?hehehehe:thefinger:

haha pantai at the other end of miri..next2 week baruk im available to take and compile pictures and videos. Green EG in trouble?

hey guys,this new year holiday ada drag kah tak?....:hmmmm:

Bump: hey guys,this new year holiday ada drag kah tak?....:hmmmm:

1st of Jan, any gathering?

or make a gathering before CNY?

Bump: 1st of Jan, any gathering?

or make a gathering before CNY?