You can do more with your car. Other than go fast.

perdana54

Jun 18, 2007
huh wat to post in here huh?:hmmmm:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Wat the.....NBTP???:hmmmm:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
I thought the machine gun is real:hmmmm:
If real then that something new....hehehehehe

ashabmy

Sep 11, 2005
Labuan
www.cardomain.com
Read the message he wrote, it's not about his RX8:proud:
He urges us to choose peace not fight/war... The Boy, u misled many forummers lah:listen:

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
He says, "you can do more with your car, other than go fast"... for example, you can;

- drive slow
- fark in the car
- get a blow job while driving slow
- get a blow job while parked somewhere
- finger the girl's clit while driving slow
- finger the girl's clit while parked somewhere
- make a video while getting a blow job while driving slow
- make a video while getting a blow job while parked somewhere
- make a video while fingering the girl's clit while parked somewhere
- keep changing tracks on your cd player every 30 seconds
- middle finger at other drivers while driving slow
- flirt with other female drivers while driving slow
- park outside starfucks.... i mean starsucks.... i mean... scarfucked... whatever coffee or cafe and tap into their wifi and surf to ZTH and tell everyone that you're surfing into zth from inside your car
- become a paparazi from inside your car
- drive around slowly and look for random cars to take pics to contribute to random car pics in zth
- etc. etc. etc.

hehehe

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
He says, "you can do more with your car, other than go fast"... for example, you can;
- drive slow

this one ok..hehehe

- fark in the car

exhaust or petrol hose:hmmmm:

later get bit ar from her Bfriend....

- park outside starfucks.... i mean starsucks.... i mean... scarfucked... whatever coffee or cafe and tap into their wifi and surf to ZTH and tell everyone that you're surfing into zth from inside your car

this one ar.. start to laugh when saw this..hahahahahahaa....

Malaysia u knoe.. later too hot dry lol...hahahahaha

The-Boy

Aug 14, 2006

- drive slow
- fark in the car
- get a blow job while driving slow
- get a blow job while parked somewhere
- finger the girl's clit while driving slow
- finger the girl's clit while parked somewhere
- make a video while getting a blow job while driving slow
- make a video while getting a blow job while parked somewhere
- make a video while fingering the girl's clit while parked somewhere
- keep changing tracks on your cd player every 30 seconds
- middle finger at other drivers while driving slow
- drive around slowly and look for random cars to take pics to contribute to random car pics in zth
- etc. etc. etc.

hehehe
confused.:adore:

The-Boy

Aug 14, 2006
- drive slow

this one ok..hehehe

- fark in the car

this one ar.. start to laugh when saw this..hahahahahahaa....

i think mati di kereta cepat tu.

The-Boy

Aug 14, 2006
Read the message he wrote, it's not about his RX8:proud:
He urges us to choose peace not fight/war... The Boy, u misled many forummers lah:listen:
Bro u are the best man. the only one understand the meaning of the thread.
i guess 90% of the people here just browse dun read properly.
its a free world everybody can say what they want. whether its possitive or not. whether it will harm the society or not.

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
I find it odd..
There is a tacky sticker on the RX8.. a machine-gun sticker..

And message below in the pic says that you'll need a real gun like that on your car if we keep on fighting..

Okay, I think got that part, you need a M60 mounted on your car to defend yourself in a place with fighting and war.

But then, the title says "You can do more with your car. Other than go fast."..
So what does the "other than go fast" part mean? Does that "other" mean - put some "peace" stickers on your car?

I find the title a bit.. misleading.

The-Boy

Aug 14, 2006
Oh~~~
thanks for the clearifying it really helps.
just that i found members just try to their car go fast, nothing else.
so i suggested an alternative route. ;-)

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
- fark in the car
Dude, fark with a girl in the car ler dude, not other things ler. haha

Of course you see the girl driving alone only flirt mer. hehehe

Bring more water :)

Bubbled/Damaged tint film
I am sure some of u have encountered this problem. Some ppl say if we remove the rear tint film, then the heater will be no longer usable/functioning. Is it true?Any shop can remove the tint film without sacrifying the rear heater? What's the labour cost/price?