[WTSwap] 15" Lightweight Enkei RPF1 (Replica)

Chassis and Wheels

[WTSwap] 15" Lightweight Enkei RPF1 (Replica)

350_GT

Sep 4, 2007
Looking for 17" plus tires to swap with.

Mine rim spec :

2 x Dunlop D07 - 70% (195/55/15)
2 x Silverstone - used 1 month (195/55/15)
Lightweight - around 5.5kgs each
4 x 114.3 pcd
offset 38
Silver color

If u have 17" to swap with me, pls send the photos to me.

Contact me at 017-7728786, located Subang.

350_GT

Sep 4, 2007
my number is there wat bro, i wanna swap with 17"

curze

Jun 28, 2005
ALL BOLEH LAND
bro..swap with my ssr replica..16 inch 114.3
bought new at august.
advan a drive r1 195/50/16
hankook rs8 205/50/16

and topap me abit

interested,call me at 0126326213

A Post Every 5 Mins

Yesterday 14 Sept 2009, i saw two guys with gold Proton Waja WMJ8257, one guy trying to break in the cars that park beside the subang parade (illegal parking along the road), another guy sitting in the car. I don't know they manage to break in or not, coz im rushing for 920pm movie at Sunway, so i just horn them like gila la, then i caoz liao..:rolleyes:

feel like want to "catch" them one, bt gf scared of me kena killed..:rolleyes:

so please aware of this waja, and this waja front bumper...