[WTA]: hear 4 AURA amp?

IronJ

Oct 6, 2004
just wanna ask...

any idea of this brand of AMP, Aura?... the model i forgotten... but it's a 500W amp, 4 ways...

how u think about this amp?... is it good?...

thanks for all the info, sifu-sifu here... :)

IronJ

Oct 6, 2004
just got the model number... it's SPD2050...

i try to search using google also can't get any info...

any sifu here heard b4 this brand?...

Raymond_Hu

Oct 26, 2004
Cheras
used one before but forgot the model ...... the shop quote me 450 include installation... but it can't power up one 10" speaker ...... and keep cut off ..... may be mine is baliah one ..... :p

Car stolen & recovered on same day

My auntie's house in Jalan Ipoh was robbed this morning. Apparently, the maid went out of the house to dry some clothes and suddenly 4 Indian men carrying parang climbed over the door and forced themselves into the house. They took away with them handphones, X.O liquor and some other valuable items plus also the key to my auntie's BMW. They just drove off the car. Later my auntie and uncle went to the police station to make a report.

Suddenly my...