Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

WTA : Any E7/8/9 want to let go their KNN drop in ??

kampoon

Halo,

I just wan to ask around that Do anyone of the E7/8/9 owner wanna to let go their KNN drop in Air-Filter if not using it ?? Please contact me via PM....TQ:biggrin:

Eddie, u want used Trust's Airinx II?

WonderKit,

old one is ok one lar......new one cost more $$$, KNN drop in very durable.....just wash it and it works like new oldi....

Pablo,

This is is foam one wor....i scared it will be tear off lar...like my exprience with my HKS drop in....

BTW....berapa $$$ ?? if free just send it to me ....!!!

:thefinger::thefinger: U buy me an oil change laaa... & it's yours ... Mobil 1 Gold hor... lolx .. no laaa... u kedekut lor ... hw many times u wash laa ... the most 2 times only ...then see condition.. need to tukar must change lor ... otherwise just put these soft copper wire mesh coil ... easy to clean ...

bro kanpoon... it's E6 k&n drop in suitable for ur car?

khsim,

I don think so suitable lar...It must be 33-2105....is urs this model ?

:thefinger::thefinger: U buy me an oil change laaa... & it's yours ... Mobil 1 Gold hor... lolx .. no laaa... u kedekut lor ... hw many times u wash laa ... the most 2 times only ...then see condition.. need to tukar must change lor ... otherwise just put these soft copper wire mesh coil ... easy to clean ...

I never wash my HSK one lar......just use blower to blow only......but when i wan to take out to blow it last week....I can see the foam like wanna to tear liao....so no choice to use back the ori filter lor.......

i'm not sure wat the code no.....but its E6 ori 1....

bring it to ah kit place on weekend ? How much u wanna to let go ??

i got ralliart drop in filter..and ARC airbox for sale. pm me if u interest...

slj, the ralliart drop in filter is washable one kah like KNN? If yes, please pm the best price.

wah liao .. it's K&N .. KNN = Kan Ni Nxx .... :rofl:

Eddie, u use replica laa that's y koyak ... u use HSK maa ... others use HKS .... :rofl::thefinger:

wah liao .. it's K&N .. KNN = Kan Ni Nxx .... :rofl:

Eddie, u use replica laa that's y koyak ... u use HSK maa ... others use HKS .... :rofl::thefinger:

Pablo,

U is wu lui lang mar....then u can use HKS lar.....I am a guli...so I onli can affort HSK or Ho Kam Sui.......

WonderKit,

Ralliart Drop in look like this .....

Image1.jpg

kojai......Ur monster shoild not use de drop in type lar......u should use the Open port:thefinger:

Eddie/Kojai,

U both need to change to this laa ... then no need change filter.

Comes with Stainless steel mesh ... so can clean over & over again.

http://www.blitz-uk.co.uk/Product-17.aspx

Or get this:

Apexi Filter + adaptor + heatshield

hahaha .... Brothers!! :rofl:

Apexi punya quite chun maa..

Bro, dah installed tapi need for tune lak....
banyak koje...but sound & power more powerfull...hehehehe

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi,

recently i took my dad's unser for snow bath n the guy there pour diesel on top of the car the he washes with the snow.when i asked him he said for brighter colour cars u have to use diesel to remove dirts?
isit true?