He came to buy me lunch leh!
Not like you always come for something.....:biggrin::biggrin:
Wah, like that meh. Nvm I come to buy u lunch then haha!

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
nowaday plenty of cheap and nice MPV for sale....take yr time and survey, best is to load all your family member in it and get their feedback cos i am sure u will be fetching them always.

Aiya, PJ so near, we can go for the ice kacang then :smile:
Wait for you, My ice kacang melt already.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:41 PM ----------

nowaday plenty of cheap and nice MPV for sale....take yr time and survey, best is to load all your family member in it and get their feedback cos i am sure u will be fetching them always.
Yup, plenty of choices nowadays....

This is the best advice. I sat in the 3rd row of the Honda Stream once.. it looks VERY nice and as a driver I'd buy it over the Wish. But man, I felt like a midget in the 3rd row.

The first Citroën Créative Tour 2011 was held in Paris on the 24th to 26th of June 2011 recently. They've showcased some current cars like the Citroën DS, Citroën DS Rally car and most importantly 16 types of prototype including GT by Citroën, inspired by the makers of the video game Gran Turismo 5 was let loose on the public ground. The older Citroën's were on display too as part of a tribute to its...