Wira spoiler?

Aug 19, 2007
Hi sifus,
i just installed bodykits for my wira last weekend and lightly modded with a cheapo mushroom air filter, centerbox, 2" muffler and just a 15" wheels. not much of a performance enhancement as yet...heheh..

so my question is,

1. is a spoiler necessary for me?
2. how do i increase more pick up from a stock 4g15?
3. how do i increase the rev faster at a lower rev?
3. does a super air charger really works?

thanks, guys!

** yes, if your travelling more than 180kmh hehe....
if not, its meant for looks only.
*spark plugs
*plug cables - bosch
*open pod air filter with CAI
*tuned length extractor with performance exhaust system
*adjustable alluminium cam & crank pulley
*emanage
*port & polish

*as above
4. does a super air charger really works?
*nope.

joshcloudz

Aug 19, 2007
** yes, if your travelling more than 180kmh hehe....
if not, its meant for looks only.
*spark plugs
*plug cables - bosch
*open pod air filter with CAI
*tuned length extractor with performance exhaust system
*adjustable alluminium cam & crank pulley
*emanage
*port & polish

*as above
4. does a super air charger really works?
*nope.
Thanks DanzEterna~!!

regarding the answer to Q2, is there any particular brands or any descriptions i should look for? What is length tuned extractor? do you have a ballpark figure for each item?

sorry to kacau you but i am still a newbie at this! lolxx!!!

i think wanna had some fun with the exhaust..
i just want to add some noise..shok!
but dunwan so loud la..
any recommendation?

is 660 and 850 share same ori exhaust?

can i remove the ori centre box and change the last box to kelisa 1 and the rest use my original? i think it will make some noise but not too loud...and i think better performance????