wira antiroll bar

Chassis and Wheels

wira antiroll bar

gmos

sorrie guyz,
I'm holding this offer until further notice(next shipment).

rear antiroll bar for wira(item no.1)..
with arm link/bar(item no.2) and lower arm(item no.3)
plug&play for any wira's/satria/putra(1.3-1.8)

pic:
antiroll.jpg

update list:
pending:
1)cubbulat
2)jaesenn
3)slomo

waiting list(cfm after raya):
1)balzach(after raya )
2)Pauzy(wfj2779)-1 more set?
3)fareed(otobott)
4)e_mad-?
5)zaimi
6)ephol
7)young_5290

KIV list:
1)alvin24-?
2)Sikukanan(after raya cfm again)
3)GuN (kuching)?
4)ayub - ?
5)vince frm TTDI.- ?
6)Mat noor frm shah alam?
7)malyadayada
8)wildboar

Hello brother, is your lower arm came with bush. Where can I see the item ???

came with original wira lower arm ma..sure have bush..
can view in kl

Of course I have to ask lah brother, because your ad is not details enough and some more never give handphone number how to ask you ;) .......

PM me your best price. If it is reasonable, I will take any time.

Thank you brother. B)

Originally posted by protonevo@Oct 26 2004, 07:51
PM me your best price. If it is reasonable, I will take any time.

Thank you brother. B)
it's already cheap la bro..
coz some of 'chop shop' sell it at rm350+
and new item will cost u rm500+

standard wira comes with which one???

i know it comes with item no.3
how about 2 and 1?

yes,standard wira1.3/1.5 comes with item no.3,but didnt have ARB bracket one..
so if u wanna use your lower arm back u have to find another ARM braket and weld it.

Originally posted by gmos@Oct 26 2004, 18:06
yes,standard wira1.3/1.5 comes with item no.3,but didnt have ARB bracket one..
so if u wanna use your lower arm back u have to find another ARM braket and weld it.
so it consider P&P if buy the whole set from u?

yup!
it's a complete set antiroll bar for wira's.

1 set booked by dark.

still have spare stock.
call/sms me.

ok book for me 1..

hehe like goreng pisang panas looo...