All wiras and satrias 1.3/1.5 owner..
me got rear antiroll bar with arm...complete set

plug n play to ur car..

price include installation rm280 nett

call/sms me for details...012-3406140....loc pandan mewah

04012007006.jpg

updates...its 15mm taken out from chopshop..
not local made 1.6

cik_yat said:
arm got bengkok?

no la bro...where got bengkok i sell it with installation...if bengkok i kena la...hehe

item sold oredy but receive many orders from forumers will post it asap...tq

wira_tak_laju said:
bump for u..i bought ur E3 abs last time

bro...thanz for ur support..
amacam abs...ngam..potong spring tak??

still available....now me got 2 set antirollbar with arm...good condition...

1 set sold and installed to wira for better handling...

1 set still up for grab...come on guys with installation rm280 only...

call/sms me if interested...012-3406140

1 set sold and installed to wira for better handling...

1 set still up for grab...come on guys with installation rm280 only...

call/sms me if interested...012-3406140

updates...call/sms me for details

tq

updates....arm link still can use but if u want to change better la...no need to do it later...

updates...still available in many set...

call/sms me for viewing tq

All wiras and satrias 1.3/1.5 owner..
me got rear antiroll bar with arm...complete set

plug n play to ur car..

price include installation rm280 nett

call/sms me for details...012-3406140....loc pandan mewah

still available in many set call for details...012-3406140

queries on it, as 1.3 car were using drum brake behind. Just wonder can still using ur antiroll bar? Interested to get 1 but my mech said i had to convert to disc brake 1st. Pls advise futher.TQ

alexlimbk said:
queries on it, as 1.3 car were using drum brake behind. Just wonder can still using ur antiroll bar? Interested to get 1 but my mech said i had to convert to disc brake 1st. Pls advise futher.TQ

no lah bro...it juz change ur rear arm only...
with rear drum brake also can use my antiroll bar...no prob..
2 set left...rm280 with installation..

call me for fast info...tq

aquado said:
Bro, reserve for me leh...

yes bro of coz...check ur pm...tq

bump..still available for sale include installation..

1 set sold plus installed...thanz bro aquado nice dealing with u...

call/sms me for details....got 2 set still available...

012-3406140

yes still available....rm280 with installation...
call me for fast deal..012-3406140