Wira ACX 7888 got stolen

aarion

Dec 24, 2003
My friend's Wira 1.8 se got lost this morning. His apartment is at Kelana Crimson. Please help to look out a drak grey wira sedan. Twin pipe muffler, with evo 3 spoiler, evo 3 front bonnet and lancer bumper.

All help is appreciated. Car only bought for less than 2 months. F**king thief.

Can call us anytime reagrding the car.

012 2549184 or 012 2764238. Thank you.

Stylus

May 17, 2005
Ja Be
Inside job..

yo bro,
soli to hear that..your friend bought for 2nd hand right? i got a funny feeling it might be a pervious owner who did this.. within 2 months the car is gone.. fell like inside job.. u never know.. juz my 2 cent... anyway, will try to look around in jb..

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
VERY TRUE leh.......bought 2nd hand........once u get car straight change everything....alarm system.....key ignition and ignition.......change every security system.....otherwise previous owner just can sell all those KEYS to some1(thief) for few k then also a earning there.........

insomniac

May 25, 2006
Hie bro.... you're talking bout KK's car right?

Sorry to hear bout it man.

Stylus

May 17, 2005
Ja Be
yeah dude.. everytime you buy second hand car.. change everything.. key, alarm, and best of all.. if u in KL..it is the best to buy car that is from other place.. like that they can hardly trace where u r...

aarion

Dec 24, 2003
insomniac, u also know KK meh? ya loh his car got stolen. poor thing.

insomniac

May 25, 2006
Yup... know him through a friend.
Everytime i see him is at a BBQ session. Hahahaha....

Didn't know he sold off his old car. Sad to hear it man.

That day i send my car for TB cleaning and retune back ...changed spark plug and cable ....pick up much more smoother ...good iddling ...but dont know why ...my top speed from 140kmh ...now decreased to 120kmh ..even worse ....can someone explain to me whats happening ? will it be the tuning problem ?