Will the ZTH member in this video, please stand up

FVel

Feb 5, 2007
[youtube]MiFHr8b_DLg[/youtube]

Alfa 156 versus Porsche 996

The guy who uploaded the footage said it was filmed at Ulu Yam Road, Selangor

If you manage to freeze-frame the footage at the right interval, the licence plate of the Porsche that is being chased can be seen .............. PEU 5

And I thought all you Penang boys are such terror on the roads hehehe :regular_smile:

Listen to the passenger :- "I guess it wouldn't be good if a goat or a cow came out right now."

WTF dude......a goat or a cow ? Say something cool lah....like.... "I wore edible panties for my gf last nite" kekeke

Last edited by a moderator:

Elmo_X

Aug 8, 2006
oi oi
curi from IA ar
haha dun play play wif the owner wei

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
I can hear tyre screeching at the bends, but no idea how fast they're going...
camera guy should also shoot some speedo....
it's fast by looking at the way the camera jerks........

FVel

Feb 5, 2007
If I'm not mistaken, at some point in the footage you can hear the driver say that they are on '200'.

Hey does anyone know the id of the Porsche driver ? Remember his plate number is PEU 5 and Penang boy just got owned by an Alfa which happens to be carrying two people ahahahah

Come on PEU 5, don't shy shy.

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
that's what I heard too.....
200km/h...
hmmmmm....is that for real?? that's why need to confirm....

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
200km/h??? in that small road???
later kids come out....I think the driver will die on the spot...

Hi all,

Would like to get ur advise as I would like to get a car with 200HP with spending about RM20K. Is it possible? Any car and engine recommend? Wira + GSR? or any other better idea?