Which part gets scratched/scrapped when going over bumps?

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
anyone know the answer?

anything that can cause damage or that need to be worried abt?

not often it happens. only when with 5 adult passengers..n bump is off spec.

hansc

KL/WP
not too sure on mine.....but when i am with my gf in the car, goin over bump will usually scrapped/scratched the bottom part, behind the front passenger seat.....

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
normally scratched my 4 point rear bracing ... the end - screw part ... in fact, it is badly damaged already

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
if parts like manifold etc then not much problem if bengkok or break..

bro jahax, what abt the rear bracing thingy? what is it?

i find that depending of size of bump, angle of vehicle, speed the part that get scapped will vary...

sometimes depan...sometimes belakang...

can it hit the drive shaft??

Just inquire,
I running sr20det in stock in my u12 bluebird
Now already 1 and half year then still doesnt change spark plug.
Just now Im thinking that I want to change to new spark plug.
What type of spark plug is good for my sr20det?
What brand?
And also the price?
Hey sifu please help me..