which engine most suit to the Integra DC2.

tougemax

Currently get a integra 1.8 auto . plannning to modify to manual next step. Vtec sifu here pls recommend me how should i do to get most powerful vtec feel in my dc2 .through my survey B18c type r of course the most good to the dc2. But the engine is damm expensive. is it really worth to buy it .
H22A can tapao 18c type r or not ?since H22A is cheap than b18c r .

up to my knowledge.h22a do not have much performance parts for it,unless u custom it.b18c for sure would be the best choice for ur car.or u may follow thow fellow in taiwan,b20b block + b16a head.2000cc of dohc vtec.or get the h22a and turbo charfe

k20a not consider not bad byt very good already.try to search the h/cut pricing then u will know :shocked:

Don't you already have a B18C5R or B18C1? Stroke it! High cams! Good enough.

My one is auto .still wanna change to manual meh . must be very expensive . better change engine lor .
is it

then get a bottom half of a B20 block and frankenstein your engine. Get a manual transmission and re-chip or get a standalone

ya right . your idea is good . but have to ask price first . ..if worth to buy
okay ler
if easy rosak better get a ori halfcute