Where is CEO?

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
ceo now very-very busylah...u know la next month jgtc...sure busy like hell one....hahaha..
he also try to get arta best lap, maybe he want to compete with them la i guess

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
i called him, i told him i have one 396 hi cam lift 40mm... have to make custom headcover pop-out-the-hood..

guess what he said?:

how much and when can u send? hehehehe

dragg_91

Apr 29, 2008
Who is CEO? Got one taiko lar! DAWS taiko, never heard of CEO? What company CEO? Must be damn rich!

dragg_91

Apr 29, 2008
i called him, i told him i have one 396 hi cam lift 40mm... have to make custom headcover pop-out-the-hood..

guess what he said?:

how much and when can u send? hehehehe
WTF, got 396 hi cam meh! Comfirm no need to put, comfirm kena valve when start!

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
fuh,. bro dragg_91 shoot till here... hahahah

CEO is only a nick name for him.. hahahah

tat corollagtouring is playing this CEO fella lo.. cus this ceo looking for high cam urgently ma. hahahah

shawallll.. good try to kick CEO.. hahahah.. salute,. hahahah

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
cannot kick CEO la... becos didnt bought more than 50% of the company share.. ehehehe

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
tat y need to payback something to CEO.....ask him sell u come share......

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
CEO ...
haaaa...a named called among Toyotarian...
when the bonding getting tighter...
then "unofficial" name always come out from nowhere...hahahaha...

just like the college time...hahahaah...

That's the best about toyota...we all like one whole big family...don't care what car you drive...as long it is a TOYOTA...

aargghhhhh...just like the old days...
miss syed ariff very much... heeee...

"luahan perasaan" kihkihkihkih...

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
i understand, me too sob sob sob

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
Who is CEO? Got one taiko lar! DAWS taiko, never heard of CEO? What company CEO? Must be damn rich!
dragg91, we called daws taiko - "the Boss".

Ceo is another person...... he didnt play below 292. and he said, '9500 rpm is only for kids'....:reddy:

GT20v

emmm im just playing along..

"come la CEO..syawal got new stuff here"

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
err.....i think ceo got the 'newest' stuff than shawal new stuff....hehehehe

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
agree 77with t-la// CEO always got new stuff .. ahhahahaha

but nappx u shud understand wat New stuff CEO got ma.. hahahhaha

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
dragg91, we called daws taiko - "the Boss".

Ceo is another person...... he didnt play below 292. and he said, '9500 rpm is only for kids'....:reddy:
Then my car is like Hotwheel car to CEO lo! My rpm only 7200! Sigh!!!!!!!!! Better play cam or else cannot be member with him lo!:itsme:

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Aiyo!!!!! CEO also you never heard of! Bikin malu Toyota!!! OK let me explain in detail! For example! If you got a mega business and you own a 101 stories building! Guess who will got an office on the highest floor? That mean he own the business! Covert what i am saying to SEG 20valver, now you get what i mean? This guy will Take over BANDOH soon, negotiation under way! For the mean time he is negotiating to take over Team Tom's JGTC! He think they are way too slow and needed some backup and advice!!!!!! So he will try their car this coming GT to see if their car is worth it to buy or just missing some skill!!!!!! He hehehehehe! Now you get it!!!! You half of meat ball!:biggrin: No offense CEO just teaching Drag91 to some respect!!!!

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
hahaha danny...yea.

nappx.......
u know..ceo is very particular in lotsa thing..he dont simply talk, write or making statement or even laugh out of sudden. may ppl will not understand and have a lot of difficulties in or while having a discussion with 'ceo'. this is because of its own 'protocol' - but, if u wanna get along with him, u hav to attend 'ceo's short course'. it will take 10 mth to complete and cost 9000 euros. ceo likes money ma....

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
9000 euro X 4// fuh.. RM 36k .. kaya la CEO ini...

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
What does this course include?

Last edited by a moderator:

I replaced 3 PCV valve this month and the latest one broke recently. So I ordered one form japan this time.

I went back to the shop and ask for refund but they said that it is not their quality problem. They even said that it is my own improper installation or my engine is already very bad condition. anyone faced this problem? PCV valve keep breaking/malfunctioning. Please share.

My story is as follows:

I drive a 13 years old Corolla AE111, 4AFE Auto. The original PCV valve has aged...