What's your dream car?

junbecks

Jul 9, 2007
If money wasnt an issue,
I would say a gentlemanly Jaguar for cruising
and an Aston Martin V8 for spirited drives.

But these cars are for those people who don't earn monthly pays,
so I would settle for a nice Alfa Romeo 159. assuming they will still be around by the time I can afford. :rofl:

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
The RX-7 i had is not this model, mine was 1978 model then,

One of the first few batches of recond cars from Japan, registered here 1980, (WV2222)

Being a six footer myself, i find the older model RX7 reasonably spacious although it was low profiled...

Hi all sifus :adore:

Need help, appriciate for every reply and answer, when the car moving it sounds like 'wruk wruk wruk' the faster i go the faster it produce the noise.

One of my trusted mechanic said sounds like this is only will produce by wheel bearing, but after i've replace it and those noise still appear.

This noise usually happens after i've went thru a rough/bumpy road & rainy/cold weather days.

My question is, except wheel bearing what else is spinning in our car while we...