Whats Ur Hp?

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
ha ha.. yah .. sakuragirl started .. its okay .. just leave him alone...he's using my nick like to fight wif me... ok guys .. lets close this matter and continue our HorsePower topic ;)

cheers!

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
if I didnt know sakuragirl is a 'guy" i would have thought that u 2 are related in a way.
:)

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
why do u guys wanna know what hp a car has? hp is jes the end result of the mods that d car has.. it's the MODS and how it's done that is good for one's knowledge...

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
4G92P N/A : 122 Hamster Power / 6000rpm... engine like old ah so edi, shiver shiver like ah so got flu one. Forgot the torque reading edi...

They say all good things must come to an end, and when it came down to the US F1 team, it was the rare case of the end coming before the beginning. There were drum rolls in anticipation of the raise of a American Formula One team, something that many were looking forward to. But as big of a bang they created when announcing their contention, the USF1 went out with nothing more than a whimper. There has been no...