What kind of rear,side and front lip should i use for my wira?

ahzai89

Apr 4, 2006
hey guys, im new here. i need some help for my wira's lip. actually im just 17 this year. i would like to ask all of u abt ur opinion. what kind of rear,side and front lip shud i buy to make my wira looks cool and nice. and by the way, what's the cheapest price for those lips?

thx ur for ur help..

DarkAccoon

take ur time on deciding
i was once 17 also

now i am already 21, and i still couldn't find one that looks cool and unique
=P

my advice, make it slow
since u are just a noob now, take it real slow, learn first, dun install anything yet

scared later u regret

here are tips to learn about auto styling

get a clear picture of the entire car that u want to be in the future
(no point spending money on something and later changing it for another design to fit your bonnet or something like that)

research on the type of material used to make those parts
research on the type of installation there is
research more

satria81

Sep 19, 2005
PETALING JAYA
bro,

as for the front u could opt for the putra lip n for the side ones,maybe mivec...rear im unsure...hope it suits ur taste

ahzai89

Apr 4, 2006
thx

thanks for those replies. but i don't think putra front lip and mivec side lip would fit my wira. it's ok. i still have lots of times to modify my ride. thanks guys. and maybe i would just add the normal side,rear and front lip.

DarkAccoon

define normal????

my advice, dun get anything from BROTHERS or COSPLUS
maybe cheap, but not worth the material they use, seen some of them actually bent due to harsh weather which wasn't suppose to since it is fibre

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
for wira...that lot of bodykit u can find...

if mmc, E1,E2,E3,lancer all can fit.....Proton new model bodykit oso can fit....

Promote bumper.....etc etc...

there is Alotssss.....juz see which u prefer n ur budget

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
i can tell u wat to avoid.anything with the word "EVOLUTION III" on it and anything frm brothers.

go for the GSR/E1/E2/E3 models..browse thru chopshops

Dec 28, 2005
normal lips, ain't tht means putra lips ?? Anyway..side skirt i think the wira special one would b good...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
hmm...
just installed front lip, side skirt n back skirt on my wira b4 paint job....

i just wan a normal look...
so i opt for:
-putra front lip....RM70
-GSR side skirt....RM140
-2 piece back....RM70
*dunno whether i'm corect with the price or not...forgot already....btw...its PU...

if u wan i can take some pics of my wira n show u....but then dunno how to upload...heehee
imo...the putra front lip will make ur car look nice if u change the front grill also....

well...there's lots of options...
for front...u can go for WISE lip...i dun like the design though...
side skirt...u can use WISE or Perdana V6....
for the rear...can use GSR one....my fren has it....
imo.....WISE bodykits too big already....big in the sense of making ur car look lower...

well...all this onli give u normal look la....if wan crazy n one-of-a-kind...then hav to go custom made lo....

happy modding.....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
agree wif fluffy....
mine sedan....
wat abt ahzai's ride??
sedan or a/back??

Hye.. i'm new to this forum and this is debut thread.. Senang cerita i'm a newbie la.. hahaha.. :regular_smile:

ok straight to the point.. My father just hand over his car to me the honda accord cb5.. The car is good condition and totally standard.. i need some advise about doing the mod for this car.. preferly for the performance first.. can somebody guide my what to do.. thanks..