Weber Twin Racing Carb DCOE 40

AIDS

WEBER Twin Racing Carburettor DCOE sidedraughts size 40 with Hotbits cast aluminium intake manifold and twin K&N filters comes with K&N filters cleaner foam/liquid more than 80% of usage left.
Come with custom intake manifold gasket 0.6mm width Hondata style(prevent hot contact, more cold air)

engine.jpg

This Set Only Suitable for Mitsu/Proton 4g13/15 engine application.

Fuel Consumption : depending on driver and weber setup.
Power : Approximately 15-20% increase engine performance.
Durability : Problem free.
mileage : 250-350km full tank depending on driver and weber setup.
why WEBER : the sound of four throttle and high rev power.

not willing to sell seperately unless good offer. all together for urs at rm1.5k
negotiable.

All item are in good condition. still intact in car. will plug out if got serious buyer.
plug and play according to piping setup, fuel delivery system and engine setup.
Will recommend some Carb Sensei for tuning situated at Subang/PJ/Kepong.
Fuel consumption are depending on driver.

Reason : no reason. maybe this is just an oppurtunity for others to experience the power of oldskool WEBER

Arospeed Adjustable cam pulley
New.
Coloured blue.
with transparent pulley cover, used.
rm200.

B13 mirror.
halfcut condition.
coloured silver and black.
comes with electronic switch control.
SOLD

Latest picture will load soon.
Item located in pj. This sales valid till mid end of april 07.
Please pm/leave a msg for more details.
Law, 016-667 0772.

thanks. fstrader is one of the experience weber tuner.

supergt, currently using in Proton/Mitsu 4g13 engine. 1300 cc

fui YOR !!! with this item !!! can bungkus wira 1.6 den play with wira 1.8 man !!! too bad i go no money !!! haizz !!!! BUMP !!!!

bro...
can only fit on proton only ka?
too bad....

aids,
the dcoe 40 can be used on say, my ford cortina mk3 right? just have to fabricate the intake manifold for the twin carb am i right?

if i am, pls PM me your best price k?

thanks.

bro cool stuff u got there.....just want to inquire..whats the cost of doing the manifold?

Lord,
rm400-rm800 depending on engine

bump

sifu ... is this suitable for auto cars? 1500 4g15 ... a serious buyer here and can u PM me the price ....