we all shud b proud of his performance.

In normal racing, when your car is on the inside line and partly ahead you have the advantage.

Djan got in front of Imamura , inside the turn, and Imamura closed the door ungentlemenly and yet he was judged to win.....

BS..i saw the vid. Absolutely flabbergasted at the judgement passed. Oh well the judging is far from perfect i guess. Imamura hit Djan during the warmup too.

Judging too dependent on Keichi Tsuchiya's point of view....

Imamura thought he could intimidate TDL in the warm up. Bad move. Knowing Djan, he would retaliate in the best way. By beating the guy. Only thing is the judge, DK, ruled otherwise.

TOM got post the video in the Features segment.... go go go...
front bumper, wall ate it during practice run with Ueo....

as a rookie in D1, Djan consider vr vr good already.... hail hail Tengku Djan aka assasin...

Guess Imamura being a Japanese could have possibly won extra point already. No matter what you say, Japs are always biased towards their own nationality.

lets bom the japanese.....

lets burn all our mivec an gsr engines....

hehehehe

sadly most racial groups are still hanging on to idea of being on their own "sides". hahaha don't bomb japan!! hehehehe, lotsa good shit comes outa there. hehe, but yea, shite, djan is good!! saw him drift a stock 3series Ci. was like.................. wtf....... what next? trishaw drift? from what i hear, he can drift anything with wheels!! wheel chair drifting. hehehehe

WHEEL CHAIR DRIFTING!!! actually... wheel chair = 4 wheels. power is "rear wheel" hehehehe. hahahauahuahuahauahuaua, MALAYSIA BOLEH..... hahaha get out the soap and bucket of water. hahahahahaha

Rob all the Jap chicks 1st then sapu all their performance parts and car....Then only boom them...Muahahahaha....JK only:tongwink:

Great job! at least we're beaten competitively right (its all abt the judges,nothing much we could do anyway),the experience that counts and there will be winner and looser in every competition and its the matter of how u take it. Anyway Djan, nice job there! Congrats!

*Salute*

well... no losing is only part of winning the match.. ^^ one day he might take over the DK post! hahaha ^^

saw the vid... damn cool man, really can shout malaysia boleh.. hahaha...

lets pray that he gets the pole position next time round. :)