Want your car photographed?

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
bro.. nice shoot there! nice pic,everything.. ur an awesome photographer.. words can't be describe for such art! :rock:

hehe since im the 1st to reply to ur topic..
i would like an appointment for shooting my car.. but not now,i just send the car for paint.. later on shoot my car ok? :tee:

regards,
Ariff
012-3555144
Honda Prelude 2.2 Dohc VTEC

localist

Mar 21, 2005
Hi Ariff. Email me some pics of yur car. Just need to know what the model looks like before deciding on a shoot.

localist

Mar 21, 2005
Forgot to mention that I'll pass you a cd of the resulting images from the shoot.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
I'm interested once my car is out from the workshop n paintshop.

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
Bumped into Joyce @ Mojo last week and had a few drinks... and then I stumbled onto this.

Great work dude, am impressed. Noticed you have a fascination with snails. Anyway I'll be sure to give you a holler when I find something nice to take pics of.

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Nice shots... wish can afford a professional camera and start off a hobby... hehe

Im currently driving an Civic'95 4door.
Old alr here rosak, there need repair. Beh tahan liao.
My current sight is on the Honda Accord '03 pattern la, can get for 6+k

So my budget is for below 70k.
-Family car, so no coupes. i like classy looks yet sporty driving.
-maintainence wise, of course hassle free preferred.
-1600cc to 2000cc the max. need to carry many people, need some power.
-Not for tuning, i need stock power.

Please give me more opinions. other options is welcomed...