MaNofWaR

Nov 22, 2003
On the AiR
hmmm...
tell u what.... basically single digits are very expensive
same no like 1111, 8888 are also expensive
numbers like 69 are expensive...or combo numbers like 3663.
furthermore if u can spell something out of it...

but then regards to the number 325...i would only forsee ppl with 3 series bimmer usually opts to have it. tender through jpj wouldn't be that expensive maybe 2-3 hundred...but then sometimes.. some ppl would pay amounts out of this world juat to be unique

just my 2 cents

lude

olinuspushead said:
this is a 50's or 60's number...any clue how much is cost?
there's usually an advert in MT by this guy in damansara who sells quite a number of old plates.. maybe u could ring him up..

this is what happen in china now, advance car thief.

recently in china alot ppl keep complaining their car kena masuk pencuri.
then polis inspect the car body, nothing has been done on the car. no scracth mark or force mark.
but all thing in the car hilang, like laptop & valuable thing.
so polis also decided to track the case, what is really happening.

so after they follow the case, the thief kena tangkap ask him to show it to the press.

this pic are simulation based on thief...