Klang
[USED] Enkei 15" RPF1 Original from Japan

Wheel : Enkei RPF1
Size : 15" x 7j
PCD : 4x100
Weight per wheel : 4.5kg +/-
Colour : Matt Black
Condition : 9.8/10
(3 months old, minor scratch on one of the wheels)
Price : RM2000 (nego)
Area : Klang Valley
Payment : COD

Item bought from shop, not kedai potong. View to believe.

Sent from my HM NOTE 1LTE using Tapatalk

strike961

Dec 7, 2008
yo bro..interested. can I have your number?

Sent from my A0001 using Tapatalk

strike961

Dec 7, 2008
Re: [USED] Enkei 15" RPF1 Original from Japan

nvm bought a brand new one today[emoji1]

Sent from my A0001 using Tapatalk

Similar threads   Forum
Chassis and Wheels
Interior and Cockpit
Exterior and Body
Interior and Cockpit
Exterior and Body
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body
ICE -In Car Entertainment
  Similar Threads  
Chassis and Wheels
Interior and Cockpit
Exterior and Body
Interior and Cockpit
Exterior and Body
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body

Hey guys,

I'm considering buying one of these cars, my budget is 30-40k.

What are the pros and cons of each?

My bro has the AE101 and it's a really good car for 30k+ but feel like playing vtec hehe

Maybe all the sifus can give some comment to make up my mind?