unveiling to you

scratches

scuffles

more

even on a non registered car

tada

before

tada

although the car get assemble over here, it is couples of hindred miles away from the capital, it was open aired stored and when it was transfered to the main storage at HQ. it should be a few months age, plenty of contaminants and acid rains has stainted the car

when we got this white car straight from the storage - we nearly fainted at the work it requires - eg 3 person 2 hours just to clay inch by inch....as there was so much flakes on the paint

more over when it was not handle with TLC

conclusion

WHITE + Easily Dirty + Wrong Washing techniques = SCRATCHES

before by washing

tada

untravelled engine

beneath the hood

engine before

more stains

tada

before

tada

V6

it was also coated later

now a new engine preps

finally after a long long day

tada

Alien HEAD LAMP COATED

even RIM is alien coated for optimum protection

alien coated for optimum protection

finally this ride is prep , corrected and protected for optimum years of driving to come

Plan to modd my FF Opel to FR or 4WD,depend on the enjin goin to swap in.
any sifu can advise the step i need to go and the pricing ?