FF--->FR/4WD

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
Plan to modd my FF Opel to FR or 4WD,depend on the enjin goin to swap in.
any sifu can advise the step i need to go and the pricing ?

A329878

Sep 24, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
FF to FR or 4WD ?
It will cost you a bomb (alot of money)
I think the total cost can buy a FR or 4WD car liao.....
If you successful conver to FR or 4WD and it not easy to pass the inspection at JPJ......

Why dun you build a faster FF car or buy FR old school?
Which part of JB you from ? I'm from JB too

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
i from pelangi area,how bout u?
actually trying to modd a Opel Calibra to 4WD. coz that car got a 4wd chasis,and im trying to search it. i knew its ilegal,lolz... change the whole car number to the new body...my dream...haha

i have a FR old-skol...Ford Capri 1.6GT. heard about it? last time i saw my car pic at drift.com. haha..they took my car pic when i park it outside my house. coz the number plate :(

Now Beetle Turbo in process.

but my daily car is a stupid accord SV4, makan minyak and slow...provided by company..aihh...

A329878

Sep 24, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
Hi !
i from Tampoi area,you send your car for bodykit before ?
Boon Cai in Taman Tun Aminah ?

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
4ag...
hmm...put a fr enjin into a ff car...wht's the techanical problems?

I've recently bought Eterna halfcut with a 4wd gearbox..Now in the process to convert it to my perdana..Does anyone here can give me a guide how to lock the gearbox to 2wd..I just want to know how..just for knowledge..