Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
update...

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
wats ur location?? interested here..can fit gti ah?? but i scared if fix oledi cannot control my side mirrors..

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
boosook said:
wats ur location?? interested here..can fit gti ah?? but i scared if fix oledi cannot control my side mirrors..
hey bro...
my location is in klang...
the wira one kenot fit gti bro...sory man...
but the universal wan can...

if fix edi means when u wanna adjust side miror have to wind down window...sad part >.<

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
aww man!!... wah hard to make decision la..hahaha...i like the side mirrors and also the controling from inside thingy..hehehe...umm r u gonna have stock all the time or only 3 sets and thats it??...coz i was planning to wait till i hate my side mirrors or spoild...hahaha...i really like it...if nego how much can u give??? maybe ill buy and keep ahahaha

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
boosook said:
aww man!!... wah hard to make decision la..hahaha...i like the side mirrors and also the controling from inside thingy..hehehe...umm r u gonna have stock all the time or only 3 sets and thats it??...coz i was planning to wait till i hate my side mirrors or spoild...hahaha...i really like it...if nego how much can u give??? maybe ill buy and keep ahahaha
so far in stock i have is 3 sets...not sure about my suppliers side...

lolz...Nego till u happy lor...but nego with reasonable price also...
I just wanna get rid of stock now... if ppl wan next time then only try and order...

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
haha of coz reasonable price..maybe around RM135-RM140??...is that fine wit u?? coz im trying to sell my head lamps too around that price..so i can use that money to buy this mirrors...heheheh i wanna ask...the universal one only got crome?? no black or other colour ah??

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
boosook said:
haha of coz reasonable price..maybe around RM135-RM140??...is that fine wit u?? coz im trying to sell my head lamps too around that price..so i can use that money to buy this mirrors...heheheh i wanna ask...the universal one only got crome?? no black or other colour ah??
u got my PM bro~

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
update...

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Update....

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Wira M3 Side Mirror 1 unit sold

1 Unit left!!

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
update~

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
hi, do u hav the universal one without chrome? thanks.

norshamhadi

Sep 2, 2005
Putrajaya
hey man...
nice piece...
was wondering for the wira M3...
can the mirror be control from the inside?like original mirror?
and do u have for satria?

send me a PM...
sham..

I'm looking for lambo door conversion kits for my car everywhere in penang and BM.

does anyone know where i can find it in malaysia?!!?