Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

TV3 Scoreboard - 0030 - 0135 - Tonight Midnight - November 10, 2005

cheaka

Working closely with TV3 Scoreboard, Sync Optima will be featuring basic drift techniques and specification in the show. Starting tonight at 0030-0135 every Wednesday. Do keep a look out .....till then....stay OFF THE STREETS !!!....:wink:

Wow .. great? .. who will be featuring? is out ZTH guys on air tonite? i wont miss it .. ;)

wooow.. that is great
every wendesday sure need to stay tuned

:rock: :rock:

dey cheaka ... 10th november is wednesday or thursday? .. i see all got football oni? .. its 00.35 oledi ;)

he he .. ok ok ... got oledi, its "SCOREBOARD EXTENDED" scoreboard the 1st wan oni 10 mins intro news.. larrr uish ;) .... SKAGEEEEEEE where's ure beautiful laurel, u were sittin' on R32? ... u bought edi ar??....

saw it just now, real real short and brief... should've showed some demo runs lol

hope next week master skagee will be in action ;)

alamak last night DIY my project car till forgot the show :frown:

next week still got or not :secruity:

As what the doraiba said "Tuan-tuan dan Puan-puan....kita akan sambung minggu depan ....".... darn...my malay manyak teruk lah...:wink:

Haiya..... i saw the segment. Damn short la. Like advertisment only. How about if someone take the time and record the 5 minutes segments in a compilation? And damn... they used the Initial D cut scenes as promo. hahaha. I waited for almost 20 minutes through the Motocross segment! Not cun leh....:frown:

There will be more stuff next week..but nothing impressive :) Just a ton of donuts and figure eights..manage to make the cameraman 'pening' sitting in my car.

Yup I'm driving the R32 now...Cheaka has the Laurel now :)

wow tat's will be great...... harrrr but 10 mins too short dee for the program ! drifting now really growing fast in malaysia ! oh ya skagee ....... u have a pm heheheeee

Wow.. good ones master skagee, ure R32 oso looks beautiful, but i still can imagine ure crying laurel at those tight streets last time ;) ..sexy car

i didn't watch.. :( oh well nevermind hehe. i'll watch alipp kor kor drift for real.. hehe

S K A G E E,

So...until what episode will complete the drift tips segmen....?? i will compile the clips....last nite i record oledi...

SKAGEE any recorded version tat given by TV3 station to Sync Optima? .. can put on sales buddie? .. many of ZTH guys may interested, but dunt sell now cause if u sell now people wont watch in TV .. ;) ..

Cheers!

sakuraguy said:
SKAGEE any recorded version tat given by TV3 station to Sync Optima? .. can put on sales buddie? .. many of ZTH guys may interested, but dunt sell now cause if u sell now people wont watch in TV .. ;) ..

Cheers!

sigh.... miss it too

won't it be a copyrighted property of tv3?

maybe Masterji SKAGEE and other drifters can compile what have been recorded during OTSs and sell during next events.

just make sure the price is minimal (not like RM2 for Teh Ais tadak apa rasa at that extremepark cafe) or i'll buy it and make it available for bittorrent.

just kidding, i don't even have an internet connection hehe

A Post Every 5 Minutes